UEFA Futsal Euro 2022 TV Guide, Schedule, Groups

UEFA Futsal Euro 2022 will be the 12th edition of the UEFA Futsal Championship, the international futsal championship organised by UEFA for the men’s national teams of Europe. It will be hosted for the first time in the Netherlands. This will be the first tournament to be held on a four-year basis and featuring 16 teams, It will take place from 19 January to 6 February 2022. The Netherlands will host UEFA Futsal EURO 2022 in Amsterdam and Groningen from 19 January to 6 February.

Group A: Netherlands (hosts), Serbia, Ukraine, Portugal (holders)
Group B: Kazakhstan, Italy, Slovenia, Finland
Group C: Russia, Poland, Slovakia, Croatia
Group D: Georgia, Spain, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina

UEFA Futsal Euro 2022 Live Streaming + TV Channels Guide, TV Broadacst Rights

beIN Sports hold rights of the UEFA Futsal Euro 2022 in in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA), viewers in Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine (including the Gaza Strip and the West Bank), Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, and Yemen can tune to beIN Sports for live coverage of the event. US sports broadcasting network ESPN has acquired television rights for the UEFA Futsal Euro 2022.

beIN Sports: Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine (including the Gaza Strip and the West Bank), Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

ESPN/Univision: Latin America (Argentina, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guyana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela), United States

UEFA TV: Selected matches will be streamed live in certain territories on UEFA dot tv. Highlights of all matches will be available to view as of midnight CET.

Albania: RTSH
Andorra: TVE, RNE, Cadena COPE, Cadena SER
Armenia: Armenia Public TV
Austria: ORF
Belarus: BTRC
Belgium: RTBF, VRT
Bulgaria: BNT
Cyprus: CyBC
Czech Republic: CT
Denmark: DKDR, TV2
Estonia: ERR
Faroe Islands: DKDR, TV2
Germany: ARD
Greece: ERT
Hungary: MTVA
Iceland: RUV
Israel: KAN/Charlton, IPBC
Kosovo: RTK
Latvia: LTV
Liechtenstein: SRG
Lithuania: LRT
Luxembourg: RTBF, VRT
Malta: PBS
Moldova: TRM
Montenegro: RTCG
North Macedonia: MKRTV
Norway: NRK, TV2 Norway
Republic of Ireland: RTE, TV4
Romania: TVR
San Marino: RAI
SPAIN: TVE, RNE, Cadena COPE, Cadena SER
Sweden: SVT, TV4
Switzerland: SRG
Turkey: TRT
Vatican City: RAI
PR China: Super Sports, CMG

UEFA Futsal Euro 2022 Schedule

Futsal is the FIFA-recognised form of small-sided indoor football. It is played between two teams who each have five players on the pitch at any one time, with rolling substitutes and a smaller ball than soccer that is harder and less bouncy.

All kick-off times CET

Venue: Dome, Amsterdam: Group stage, knockouts and MartiniPlaza, Groningen: Group stage

Wednesday 19 January, 2022

Group A
Serbia vs Portugal (17:30, Amsterdam)
Netherlands vs Ukraine (20:30, Amsterdam)

Thursday 20 January, 2022

Group B
Kazakhstan vs Slovenia (17:30, Groningen)
Italy vs Finland (20:30, Groningen)

Friday 21 January, 2021

Group C
Russia vs Slovakia (17:30, Amsterdam)
Poland vs Croatia (20:30, Amsterdam)

Saturday 22 January, 2022

Group D
Georgia vs Azerbaijan (14:30, Groningen)
Spain vs Bosnia and Herzegovina (17:30, Groningen)

Sunday 23 January, 2022

Group A
Serbia vs Ukraine (14:30, Amsterdam)
Portugal vs Netherlands (17:30, Amsterdam)

Monday 24 January, 2022

Group B
Italy vs Slovenia (17:30, Groningen)
Finland vs Kazakhstan (20:30, Groningen)

Tuesday 25 January, 2022

Group C
Croatia vs Russia (17:30, Amsterdam)
Poland vs Slovakia (20:30, Amsterdam)

Wednesday 26 January, 2022

Group D
Bosnia and Herzegovina vs Georgia (17:30, Groningen)
Spain vs Azerbaijan (20:30, Groningen)

Friday 28 January, 2022

Group B
Kazakhstan vs Italy (17:30, Groningen)
Slovenia vs Finland (17:30, Amsterdam)

Group A
Ukraine vs Portugal (20:30, Groningen)
Netherlands vs Serbia (20:30, Amsterdam)

Saturday 29 January, 2022

Group C
Slovakia vs Croatia (14:30, Groningen)
Russia vs Poland (14:30, Amsterdam)

Group D
Georgia vs Spain (17:30, Groningen)
Azerbaijan vs Bosnia and Herzegovina (17:30, Amsterdam)

Monday 31 January, 2022

Quarter final 1: Winner Group B vs Runner-up Group A (KO tbc, Amsterdam)
Quarter final 2: Winner Group A vs Runner-up Group B (KO tbc, Amsterdam)

Tuesday 1 February, 2022

Quarter final 3: Winner Group C vs Runner-up Group D (KO tbc, Amsterdam)
Quarter final 4: Winner Group D vs Runner-up Group C (KO tbc, Amsterdam)

Friday 4 February, 2022

Semifinal 1: Winner QF2 vs QF4 (KO tbc, Amsterdam)
Semifinal 2: Winner QF1 vs Winner QF3 (KO tbc: Amsterdam)

Sunday 6 February, 2022

Third-place match – Loser SF1 vs Loser SF2 (14:30, Amsterdam)

Final – Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (17:30 Amsterdam)

To Top