TV Listings

Major League Soccer TV Guide, Teams, MLS 2021

MLS – Major Soccer League is started by United States Soccer Federation. The league has 27 teams participating out of which 24 are from USA whereas 3 are from Canada. The 2021 Major League Soccer season is the 26th season of Major League Soccer (MLS), the top professional soccer league in the United States and Canada. The season began on April 3, 2021 and conclude on November 7, 2021. Columbus Crew are defending champions this year.

Major League Soccer – MLS 2021 Live Streaming + TV Channels:

Soccer fans from United States can enjoy live TV coverage of MLS 2021 on ESPN channel as well as on its digital platforms (App, website). Coverage of MLS is also available on ABC, Fox Sports 1 and Fox in Spanish language commentary. Football fans from Canada can stream live matches of Major League Soccer on TSN and DAZN in English and on TVA Sports in French commentary.

United States: ESPN (English), ABC, Fox Sports 1, Fox (Spanish)
Canada: TSN (English), DAZN (English), TVA Sports (French)
Anguilla ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Antigua and Barbuda ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Argentina ESPN3 Sur, ESPN Play Sur
Aruba ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Australia Kayo Sports, WatchESPN Australia, ESPN
Austria DAZN
Barbados ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Belize ESPN Norte, ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPN Play Norte, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Bermuda ESPN2 Caribbean
Bolivia ESPN Play Sur, ESPN3 Sur
Bosnia and Herzegovina Arena Sport 2 Serbia
Brazil GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN (Brasil), ESPN 2 Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil
British Virgin Islands ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Bulgaria MAX Sport 4
Cayman Islands ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Chile, Colombia ESPN3 Sur, ESPN Play Sur
Costa Rica ESPN Norte, ESPN Play Norte
Croatia Arena Sport 1
Cuba ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Czech Republic DIGI GO, Nova Sport 2
Denmark TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
Dominica ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Germany DAZN
Ireland Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra
Israel Sport 3
Italy DAZN
Mexico ESPN Norte, ESPN Play Norte
Netherlands Antilles ESPN2 Caribbean
New Zealand ESPN
Paraguay ESPN3 Sur, ESPN Play Sur
Peru ESPN3 Sur, ESPN Play Sur
Portugal Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV5
Serbia Arena Sport 2 Serbia
Sweden C More Play
Switzerland DAZN
Turkey S Sport+, S Sport 2
U.S. Virgin Islands ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
United Kingdom SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football
United States SiriusXM FC, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN Deportes, ESPN, 98.5 The Sports Hub

There are 27 teams in this tournament. Each team will play total 34 matches – 17 home games and 17 away games. Eastern Conference contains 14 teams:

New England Revolution
Orlando City SC
Philadelphia Union
New York City FC
Columbus Crew
Nashville SC
New York Red Bulls
D.C. United
CF Montréal
Atlanta United FC
FC Cincinnati
Inter Miami CF
Toronto FC
Chicago Fire FC

Western Conference contains 13 teams:

Seattle Sounders FC
Sporting Kansas City
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
Minnesota United FC
Houston Dynamo FC
Portland Timbers
Real Salt Lake
Austin FC
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Dallas
Vancouver Whitecaps FC

  • All 14 Eastern Conference teams will play six regional Eastern Conference opponents three times and the remaining seven Eastern Conference opponents twice. Each of them will also play two cross conference games against different opponents.
  • 11 out of the 13 Western Conference teams will play eight regional Western Conference opponents three times and the remaining four Western Conference opponents twice. Each of them will also play two cross conference games against different opponents.
  • The remaining 2 teams from Western Conference will play seven Western Conference opponents three times and the remaining five Western Conference opponents twice. Each of them will also play three cross conference games against different opponents.

For all MLS related news and updates keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top