TV Listings

England vs New Zealand Live Streaming + TV Channels, ENG V NZ, 2022


Sony Six will broadcast live coverage of New Zealand v England two-matches test series in India; these televised matches also streamed live in India on SonyLiv digital platform through their Website and App with a subscription. JioFiber plans are also bundled with subscription of SonyLiv premium.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand v England Test series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the test matches of New Zealand v England Test series will be telecast on BTV, Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England vs New Zealand series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast England cricket team’s tour of New Zealand in Canada.

England and New Zealand will play two-match test series scheduled to be held from June 2 to June 27, 2022 at Lord’s, London and Edgbaston, Birmingham.

New Zealand v England TV Channels List Country-wise, NZ vs ENG, 2022

TV Channels

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
New Zealand
Spark Sport
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 7
South Africa
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
USA Willow TV
Carribean ESPN Caribbean
Canada Willow TV
Sri Lanka Channel Eye, Dialog TV, Peo TV

New Zealand vs England Test Match TV Schedule as follows:

Date: June 02 – June 06, 2022
Match: New Zealand vs England 1st Test Match
Venue: Lord’s, London
Time: 3:30 PM IST 10:00 AM GMT 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: June 10 – June 14, 2022
Match: New Zealand vs England 2nd Test Match
Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time: 3:30 PM IST 10:00 AM GMT 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: June 23 – June 27, 2022
Match: New Zealand vs England 3rd Test Match
Venue: Headingley, Leeds
Time: 3:30 PM IST 10:00 AM GMT 11:00 AM LOCAL

New Zealand Tour of England Team Squads:

England Squad for the Test Series: Joe Root, James Anderson, Dom Sibley, James Bracey, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Zak Crawley, Ben Foakes, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Craig Overton, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Olly Stone, Mark Wood

New Zealand Squad for the Test Series: Kane Williamson, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Rachin Ravindra, Tim Southee, Will Young, Jacob Duffy, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, BJ Watling, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Neil Wagner

For all cricket related news and updates, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top