CPL 2022 Live Streaming + TV Channels, Caribbean Premier League 2022

The Caribbean Premier League 2022 (CPL 10) is the tenth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean, It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and hence officially named the Hero CPL. CPL 2022 features thirty three matches (30 playoff matches, two semi-finals and the final).

CPL 2022 Live Streaming + TV Channels, Caribbean Premier League 2022 Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

FanCode to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the Caribbean Premier League 2022 (CPL T20) in India. FanCode will provide a comprehensive digital experience to CPL fans through an array of features such as live streaming with interactive data overlays, real-time highlights, interactive live scores with multimedia commentary, and even provide India’s first customized commentary for fantasy sports users. The exclusive live stream of the CPL 2022 will be available through FanCode’s subscriptions – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

BT Sport has acquired exclusive broadcasting rights for the Hero Caribbean Premier League 2022 in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland for the 2022 season. BT Sport will show all 33 matches of the 2022 Caribbean Premier League live in the UK and Ireland, all these matches also live stream on BT Sport digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Willow TV to broadcast CPL 10 in the United States, Willow TV brought coverage of the Biggest Party in Sport to the US, all matches streamed live on Willow TV digital platform. The Hero Caribbean Premier League and FOX SPORTS Australia signed a new partnership which will show LIVE coverage to Australian cricket fans over the next four years. FOX SPORTS will provide EXCLUSIVELY LIVE, ad-break free during play, and HD coverage of all 33 games.

SportsMax TV to telecast live coverage of CPL 2022 in the Caribbean region. Willow TV to broadcast live coverage of the tournament in Canada on Television while DAZN to stream exclusive coverage of every CPL match in Canada, both LIVE and ON DEMAND. 1 Play Sports partners with Hero Caribbean Premiere League (CPL) T20 to become the exclusive Southeast Asian broadcast partner for the 2022 CPL T20 league. 1 Play Sports will live stream all 33 matches from the Caribbean on its social media platforms giving cricket fans a first opportunity to experience live free-to-air coverage.

E-Networks has secured the exclusive rights for live Television and Digital coverage in Guyana of the Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) T20 2022, all matches can be watched on its E2 channel, available on all its TV platforms: DreamTV Satellite, DreamTV Wireless, and DreamTV Fiber, for live streaming, Viewers can tune to DreamTV Mobile app.

Star Sports: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi (Live & Highlights)

  • BT Sport is also available Sky UK, Plusnet, Now TV (Ireland only), TalkTalk TV, eir Vision, Vodafone Ireland, BT Sport Player, Virgin TV Go

TV Channels/Broadcasting Rights

India FanCode
USA Willow TV
UK BT Sport (BT Sport 2)
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Pan-Caribbean SportsMax TV
Canada Willow TV, Dazn
South Africa SuperSport (SuperSport 2)
Trinidad & Tobago CNC 3
Guyana E – Networks (DreamTV)
Dominican Republic CDN SportsMax Espanol
Grenada SportsMax
Barbados TV8 & MCTV
St Lucia
Antigua & Barbuda CNS
Bangladesh My Sports, GameOn, GP Sports
UAE Etisalat

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2022 Schedule


CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2022 Squads


To Top