When and How to Watch India vs New Zealand 1st Test Live Streaming, IND vs NZ, 2021

Match Start Date: November 25 – November 29, 2021
Match: India vs New Zealand 1st Test 2021
Venue: Green Park Stadium, Kanpur
Start Time: 09:30 AM IST, 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL

When and How to Watch India vs New Zealand 1st Test Live Streaming, IND vs NZ, 2021

The match can be streamed live on November 25, 2021 at 9:30 AM IST(Indian Standard Time). Star Sports holds the official broadcast rights to televise all the matches of 3 Match T20I series and 2 Match-Test series in India and its subcontinent. T20I matches of IND v NZ will also available on free to air channel DD Sports. Cricket fans from Indian subcontinent that includes Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal etc can watch live streaming on Hotstar app after paying annual subscription fee.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of India v New Zealand three-match T20 International and two matches test series in Sub-Saharan Africa region. Cricket viewers from Singapore can watch New Zealand vs India three-match T20 International and two matches test series on StarHub.


India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
Willow TV
USA Willow TV, Disney + Hotstar, ESPN+
Carribean Flow Sports
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Singapore Disney+ Hotstar (StarHub+)
Sri Lanka Dialog TV, PeoTV
Nepal Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Maldives Medianet
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Rabbitholebd


India vs New Zealand Squad Updates for the 1st Test

Kane Williamson returns for Test series after rest in T20 series. Kane will have huge burden on his shoulders after outright defeat in T20I series. Indian team is playing without their regular test captain Virat Kohli. Ajinkya Rahane will have to take responsibility and guide youngsters in test series. Here’s fifteen men squad for the series:

New Zealand Test Squad: Kane Williamson (captain), Tom Blundell (wicketkeeper), Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Will Somerville, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner and Will Young

India Test Squad: Ajinkya Rahane (Captain, 1st Test), Virat Kohli (Captain, 2nd Test), KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), KS Bharat (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Md. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna

To Top