West Indies vs South Africa 1st Test TV Guide, WI V SA, 2021

West Indies vs South Africa 1st Test TV Guide, WI V SA, 2021

Date: June 10 – June 14, 2021
Match: West Indies vs South Africa 1st Test
Venue: Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Time: 7:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL

SOUTH AFRICA VS WEST INDIES TV Guide, Schedule, Squads, SA V WI 2021

Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of South Africa v West Indies two-match Test and five-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs South Africa two-match Test and five-match T20 International (T20I) series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch South Africa cricket team’s tour of West Indies on Willow TV whereas Sky Sports will broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

PTV Sports to televise South Africa v Windies matches in Pakistan. Live Streaming will also available on PTV Sports website and App.

Sports Max, Flow Sports, and ESPN are the popular cricket broadcaster in the Caribbean region for the International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues played around the globe. The audience of the Caribbean can tune to any of these TV channels and their digital platform (Website and app) for online live streaming. SportsMax is the Caribbean sports channel of choice, committed to providing sporting content. ESPN Caribbean is a Caribbean pay television network that broadcasts in most Caribbean countries. Operated as part of the ESPN International division, the service is composed of ESPN and ESPN2.

Gazi TV (GTV), BTV National, Channel 9, Star Sports, and Maasranga TV is the famous TV Channels to watch live coverage of cricket matches, they cover most of the International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues matches and telecast these games for Bangladeshi audience. Rabbitholebd Sports is the digital partner of Bangladesh cricket, Rabbitholebd will live stream all events through their website and app, matches that they have OTT rights. Gazi Television, which is officially known as GTV, is a Bengali language digital cable television.

South Africa to tour West Indies to play Two match Test series and 5 match T20I series there. Test match will be played from June 10,2021 at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia. T20I matches will be played between WI and RSA from 26 June to 3 July, 2021 at National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada. The National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada ground is known to assist the bowlers especially medium pacers who can bowl slow deliveries.

West Indies vs South Africa TV Channels List Country-wise, SA VS WI, 2021:


India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony ESPN
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

South Africa vs West Indies Team Squads 2021:

South Africa Test Squad: Dean Elgar (c), Temba Bavuma (vc), Quinton de Kock (wk), Sarel Erwee, Beuran Hendricks, Marco Jansen, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Anrich Nortje, Keegan Petersen, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Prenelan Subrayen, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, Lizaad Williams

West Indies Test Squad: Kraigg Brathwaite (capt), Jermaine Blackwood (vice-capt), Nkrumah Bonner, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Rahkeem Cornwall, Joshua Da Silva, Shannon Gabriel, Jahmar Hamilton, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Kyle Mayers, Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach, Jayden Seales, Jomel Warrican

For all cricket related news and updates keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top