West Indies vs Australia 5th T20I TV Guide, AUS vs WI 2021

Date: July 16, 2021
Match: Australia vs West Indies, 5th T20I
Venue: Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Time: 05:00 AM IST, 11:30 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL

West Indies won first 3 T20I matches and almost won forth if it wasn’t for Andre Russel’s ego. This Australian team looks weak against T20 giant West Indies who played fearless cricket. Australia have nothing to lose now that they have lost the series so they might try new combination in this match same goes for West Indies who are ahead by 3-1.

West Indies vs Australia T20 Live Streaming + TV Channels Listing, WI vs AUS Telecast 2021

FanCode, has partnered with West Indies Cricket (WI) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the five-match T20 International and three-match one-day International (ODI) series between Australia and West Indies in India. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs Australia three-match one-day International (ODI) and five-match T20I series in South Africa and its subcontinent. Live streaming will also available on SuperSport digital App and website on subscription basis.

Cricket viewers from United States can watch Australian cricket team’s tour of West Indies on ESPN+. In UK Live TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. For New Zealand cricket fans, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for AUS V WI shorter format series. Cricket West Indies (CWI) has signed deal with Sky New Zealand for the exclusive live coverage to all West Indies home matches played in the Caribbean.


Australia Fox Sports
UK BT Sport (BT Sport 1, 2)
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Sub-Saharan Africa
Carribean Flow Sports
Canada ATN Cricket Plus
Sri Lanka Rupavahini (SLRC), Universal Link Ceylon
Bangladesh Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube channel

Australia Squad: Matthew Wade(w), Aaron Finch(c), Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Daniel Christian, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Riley Meredith, Jason Behrendorff, Josh Hazlewood, Ashton Agar, Ben McDermott, Andrew Tye, Mitchell Swepson, Wes Agar, Josh Philippe

West Indies Squad: Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Andre Fletcher, Nicholas Pooran(w/c), Andre Russell, Fabian Allen, Hayden Walsh, Akeal Hosein, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Dwayne Bravo, Kevin Sinclair, Kieron Pollard

In July month of 2021 Australia is scheduled to tour West Indies to play 5 match T20I series and 3 match ODI series. Series will start with T20I on July 9, 2021 and conclude on July 24, 2021 with a ODI International match. Due to covid 19 restrictions all T20Is will be played on Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia whereas all three ODIs will be played at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Cricket stadium.

For all news and updates about cricket, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top