Warriors vs Lions 8th Match Live Score & TV Telecast, Momentum One Day Cup 2021

Warriors vs Lions 8th Match Live Score, Live Streaming + TV Channels Momentum One Day Cup 2021

Momentum One Day Cup (MODC) 2021 eighth match will be played between Warriors and Lions on January 24 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the game begins at 08:00 AM GMT.

Where to watch Live Streaming & TV Telecast of Momentum One Day Cup:

South African Broadcaster, SuperSport will show Momentum One Day Cup 2021 all fifteen matches live on television for the home audience, all 15 matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform.

  • South Africa: SuperSports Cricket, SuperSport CSN, SuperSports Grandstand

Warriors vs Lions 8th One Day Live Cricket Score, MODC 2021


0/0 (0 overs)


0/0 (0 overs)

Match Details
Dates January 24, 2021
Match Lions vs Warriors 8th one day match
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2021
Warriors is stronger team between the two and thus is favorite to win the match.

Team Squads:

Lions Squad: Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, Kagiso Rabada, Reeza Hendricks, Dwaine Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Joshua Richards, Aaron Phangiso, Nicky van der Bergh, Bjorn Fortuin, Wiaan Mulder, Dominic Hendricks, Nono Pongolo, Delano Potgieter, Ryan Rickelton, Eldred Hawken, Kagiso Rapulana, Malusi Siboto, Lutho Sipamla, Sisanda Magala, Wesley Marshall, Tladi Bokako

Warriors Squad: Andrew Birch, Gihahn Cloete, Yaseen Vallie (c), Rudi Second, Sisanda Magala, Matthew Breetzke, Marco Marais, Ayabulela Gqamane, Dyllan Matthews, Sinethemba Qeshile (wk), Onke Nyaku, Glenton Stuurman, Lesiba Ngoepe, Sithembile Langa.

Momentum One Day Cup 2021 is a domestic one-day cricket tournament that is scheduled to be held South Africa. Six teams will participate in the competition, split into two groups. Cricket South Africa confirmed a revised schedule of fifteen matches all taking place behind closed doors at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom. The six teams were placed into two groups of three (Pool A and Pool B), with the top two teams of each group progressing to the semi-finals, and winners of semi-finals will compete in the final.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top