Warriors vs Cape Cobras 10th Match Live Score & TV Telecast, Momentum One Day Cup 2021

Warriors vs Cape Cobras 10th Live Score, Live Streaming + TV Channels Momentum One Day Cup 2021

The 10th match of Momentum One Day Cup (MODC) 2021 will be played between Warriors and Cape Cobras on January 28 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the game begins at 08:00 AM GMT. While toss happens 30 minutes prior to that.

Where to watch Live Streaming & TV Telecast of Momentum One Day Cup:

South African Broadcaster, SuperSport will show Momentum One Day Cup 2021 all fifteen matches live on television for the home audience, all 15 matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform.

  • South Africa: SuperSports Cricket, SuperSport CSN, SuperSports Grandstand

Warriors vs Cape Cobras 10th One Day Live Cricket Score, MODC 2021

Warriors (Playing XI): Lesiba Ngoepe, Matthew Breetzke, JJ Smuts, Sinethemba Qeshile(w), Rudi Second(c), Wihan Lubbe, Marco Marais, Glenton Stuurman, Ayabulela Gqamane, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Mthiwekhaya Nabe

Cape Cobras (Playing XI): Tony de Zorzi, Janneman Malan, Zubayr Hamza(c), Jean du Plessis(w), Aviwe Mgijima, Jonathan Bird, Imran Manack, Benjamin Ward, Onke Nyaku, Nandre Burger, Ziyaad Abrahams


226/6 (44)


148 (40)

Match Details
Dates January 28, 2021
Match Warriors vs Cape Cobras 10th one day match
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2021
Warriors is stronger team between the two and thus is favorite to win the match.
Result Warriors won by 81 runs (D/L method – Reduced to 44 overs due to rain, target 230)

Team Squads:

Cape Cobras Squad: Zubayr Hamza (c), Pieter Malan, Tayo Walbrugh, Jonathan Bird, Jason Smith, Aviwe Mgijima, Ferisco Adams, Dane Piedt, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Tsepo Ndwandwa, Akhona Mnyaka, Rory Kleinveldt, Lizaad Williams, Hanno Kotze, Thando Ntini

Warriors Squad: Andrew Birch, Gihahn Cloete, Yaseen Vallie (c), Rudi Second, Sisanda Magala, Matthew Breetzke, Marco Marais, Ayabulela Gqamane, Dyllan Matthews, Sinethemba Qeshile (wk), Onke Nyaku, Glenton Stuurman, Lesiba Ngoepe, Sithembile Langa.

Momentum One Day Cup 2021 is a domestic one-day cricket tournament that is scheduled to be held South Africa. Six teams will participate in the competition, split into two groups. Cricket South Africa confirmed a revised schedule of fifteen matches all taking place behind closed doors at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom. The six teams were placed into two groups of three (Pool A and Pool B), with the top two teams of each group progressing to the semi-finals, and winners of semi-finals will compete in the final.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top