Vidarbha vs Rajasthan 15th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Vidarbha vs Rajasthan 15th T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Vidarbha vs Rajasthan 15th T20 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 11 January 2021. The match starts at 12:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at Emerald High School Ground, Indore.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Vidarbha vs Rajasthan 15th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Rajasthan (Playing XI): Mahipal Lomror, Manender Narender Singh(w), Rajesh Bishnoi, Ankit Lamba, Ashok Menaria(c), Arjit Gupta, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Aniket Choudhary, Ravi Bishnoi, Khaleel Ahmed

Vidarbha (Playing XI): Nachiket Bhute, Akshay Wakhare, Apoorv Wankhade, Ganesh Satish(c), Jitesh Sharma(w), Akshay Karnewar, Rushabh Rathod, Siddhesh Wath, Atharva Taide, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Thakur


104 (19.3)


106/7 (14.3)

Match Details
Dates January 11, 2021
Match Vidarbha vs Rajasthan 15th T20, Elite D
Venue Emerald High School Ground, Indore
Time 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Rajasthan is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Rajasthan won by 3 wkts

Team Squads:

Vidarbha Squad: Ganesh Satish (captain), Akshay Karnewar, Akshay Wakhare, Nachiket Bhute, Darshan Nalkande, Mohit Raut, Yash Thakur, Aditya Thakare, Mohit Kale, Lalit Yadav, Raj Chaudhari, Jitesh Sharma, Atharva Taide, Akshay Wadkar, Siddhesh Wath, Rishabh Rathod, Yash Rathod, Apoorv Wankhede

Rajasthan Squad: Rajesh Bishnoi, Yash Kothari, Ankit Lamba, Tanveer-Ul-Haq, Ashok Maneria (captain), Rajat Chaudhary, Aditya Garhwal, Arjit Gupta, Salman Khan, Mahipal Lomror, Manender Narender Singh, Khaleel Ahmed, Akash Singh, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Aniket Choudhary, Chanrapaul Singh, Ravi Bishnoi

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top