Titans vs Knights 5th Match Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2021

Titans vs Knights 5th Match Live Score, TIT v KNG Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

Momentum One Day Cup (MODC) 2021 fifth match between Titans v Knights on January 15 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the game begins at 05:30 AM GMT. Titans and Knights both side lost their first game against defending champion Dolphins. Their previous clash abandoned because of wet outfield, two back to back games in the competition cancelled but on Friday expecting a full game beween Knights and Titans.

Titans Squad: Henry Davids, Theunis de Bruyn, Diego Rosier, Sibonelo Makhanya, Rubin Hermann, Dayyaan Galiem, Junior Dala, Neil Brand, Grant Thomson (captain), Okuhle Cele, Kyle Abbott, Matthew Arnold, Gregory Mahlokwana, Thando Ntini, Lizaad Williams, Tabraiz Shamsi

Knights Squad: Raynard van Tonder, Grant Mokoena, Jacques Snyman, Keegan Petersen, Patrick Kruger, Andries Gous, Gerald Coetzee, Shaun von Berg, Wandile Makwetu (wk/captain), Corne Dry, Tshepo Ntuli, Mbulelo Budaza, Ottniel Baartman, Obus Pienaar

Where to watch: South African Broadcaster, SuperSport will show Momentum One Day Cup 2021 all fifteen matches live on television for the home audience, all 15 matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform.

  • South Africa: SuperSports Cricket, SuperSport CSN, SuperSports Grandstand

Knights v Titans 5th One Day Live Cricket Score, KNG vs TIT, MODC 2021
Match abandoned


0/0 (0 overs)


0/0 (0 overs)

Match Details
Dates January 15, 2021
Match Knights vs Titans, 5th Match, Pool A
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2021
Seeing their previous record, Titans is favorite
Result Match abandoned

Momentum One Day Cup 2021 is a domestic one-day cricket tournament that is scheduled to be held South Africa. Six teams will participate in the competition, split into two groups. Cricket South Africa confirmed a revised schedule of fifteen matches all taking place behind closed doors at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom. The six teams were placed into two groups of three (Pool A and Pool B), with the top two teams of each group progressing to the semi-finals, and winners of semi-finals will compete in the final.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top