Titans vs Knights 1st T20 Live Score, Playing XI, CSA T20 Challenge 2021

Knights vs Titans 1st T20 Live Score, Squads, Playing XI, Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

The 1st match of CSA T20 Challenge 2021 between Knights v Titans on February 19 at Kingsmead Cricket Ground in Durban; the game starts at 8:00 AM GMT. While toss happens 30 minutes prior to that.

Multiply Titans Squad: Heinrich Klaasen (c), Theunis de Bruyn, Grant Thomson, Henry Davids, Chris Morris, Sibonelo Makhanya, Dayyaan Galiem, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Okuhle Cele, Junior Dala, Simon Harmer, Gregory Mahlokwana, Lungi Ngidi, Lizaad Williams

VKB Knights Squad: Pite van Biljon (c), Mbulelo Budaza, Jacques Snyman, Andries Gouws, Gerald Coetzee, Patrick Kruger, Ferisco Adams, Shaun von Berg, Grant Mokoena, Farhaan Berhardien, Jonathan Vandiar, Alfred Mothoa, Wandile Makwetu, Raynard van Tonder, Matthew Kleinveldt, Migael Pretorius

Broadcast Partner: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of CSA T20 Challenge 2021 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches streamed live on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Star India, Fox Sports (Australia) and Willow TV (North America) have acquired the rights to broadcast all 17 matches of the Cricket South Africa’s domestic tournament. SuperSport is the official broadcaster for the home audience of the South Africa; SuperSport will show CSA T20 Challenge live coverage in Sub-Saharan Africa.

  • India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
  • Australia: Fox Sports

Titans vs Knights 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2021

Knights (Playing XI): Patrick Kruger, Jacques Snyman, Grant Mokoena, Andries Gous(w), Pite van Biljon(c), Farhaan Behardien, Ferisco Adams, Shaun von Berg, Migael Pretorius, Mbulelo Budaza, Alfred Mothoa

Titans (Playing XI): Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Aiden Markram, Sibonelo Makhanya, Heinrich Klaasen(w/c), Chris Morris, Dayyaan Galiem, Gregory Mahlokwana, Lizaad Williams, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi

  • KNG 116 (16.2)
  • TIT 120/4 (17.1)
  • Titans won by 6 wkts

Match Details

Dates February 19, 2021
Match Titans vs Knights, 1st T20
Venue Kingsmead, Durban
Time 1:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Listings SuperSport, Willow TV, Star India, Fox Sports Australia
Tournament CSA T20 Challenge 2021
Titans is favorite to win the match.

Cricket South Africa’s domestic T20 tournament, CSA T20 Challenge 2021 scheduled to be held from February 19 to February 28, 2021. The 2021 CSA T20 Challenge is the seventeenth season of the CSA T20 Challenge, established by Cricket South Africa. CSA T20 Challenge 2021 features sixteen Twenty20 matches (15 playoff matches, and the final) at Kingsmead, Durban.

Cricket viewers can also get all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top