Team Abu Dhabi v Qalandars 8th T10 Live Score, Abu Dhabi T10 2021

Qalandars vs Team Abu Dhabi 8th T10 Live Score, Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

The 8th match in the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 will be played between Qalandars v Team Abu Dhabi on January 30 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi; the game begins at 02:15 PM GMT. While toss happens 15 minutes prior to that.

Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2021 is the fourth edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final. Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League, also known as TCL is a 10-over cricket tournament, held in the United Arab Emirates. Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2021 features twenty-nine matches (24 group stage matches, one qualifier, two eliminators, third place playoff, and the grand final).

Official Broadcasters: Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 will broadcast Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 all matches in India; all these matches also streamed live in India on SonyLiv with a premium subscription. Tournament broadcast rights to these channels: AD T10 League 2021 will be shown live on Sony SIX, Sony Six HD and Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 HD channels in India, SuperSport in the South Africa region, Sky Sports in the UK, Free Sports in UK & Ireland, SportsMax in the Caribbean, Willow TV in Canada & USA, Ten Sports in Pakistan, RTA Sports in Afghanistan, T-Sports in Bangladesh, Vasantham TV in Sri Lanka and on Sony Max & Abu Dhabi Sports in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA).

Eros Now signed a streaming and branding partnership with the 2021 Abu Dhabi T10 Tournament, As part of the multi-year deal till 2023, Eros Now will LIVE stream all games from the tournament in Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, USA, and Canada. Eros Now is South Asia’s leading streaming entertainment service owned by Eros STX Global Corporation. Eros Now is also the official team sponsor of Team Abu Dhabi. Eros Now subscribers in these 12 countries (Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, USA, and Canada) can watch all the LIVE games and highlights of Abu Dhabi T10 without paying extra charges.

TV Channels

  • India: Sony Six, Sony TEN 3
  • Pakistan: TEN Sports
  • Bangladesh: T Sports
  • MENA: AD Sports, Sony Max
  • Caribbean: SportsMax
  • US/Canada: Willow TV
  • Afghanistan: RTA Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Vasantham TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • UK/Ireland: Sky Sports, FreeSports

OTT Partner

  • SonyLIV, JIO TV, FanCode, Eros Now, Kayo Sports, Foxtel

Team Abu Dhabi v Qalandars 8th T10 Live Cricket Score, Abu Dhabi T10 2021
Qalandars won by 9 wkts

Qalandars (Playing XI): Tom Banton, Sharjeel Khan, Sohail Akhtar(c), Asif Ali, Ben Dunk(w), Samit Patel, Shahid Afridi, Chris Jordan, Sohail Tanvir, Sultan Ahmed, Danyal Ahmed

Team Abu Dhabi (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Luke Wright(c), Paul Stirling, Ben Duckett(w), Joe Clarke, Najibullah Zadran, Rohan Mustafa, Jamie Overton, Obed McCoy, Usman Shinwari, Naveen-ul-Haq


100/5 (10)


104/1 (8.2)

Match Details
Dates January 30, 2021
Match Team Abu Dhabi vs Qalandars, 8th T10, Group B
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time 07:45 PM IST, 02:15 PM GMT, 06:15 PM LOCAL
Tournament Abu Dhabi T10 League, 2021
Qalandars is favorite in this game
Result Qalandars won by 9 wkts

Team Squads:

Qalandars Squad: Samit Patel, Phil Salt, Sohail Akhtar, Chris Jordan, Sultan Ahmed, Tom Banton, Sohail Tanvir, Asif Ali, Hasan Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Fayyaz Ahmed, Azmatullah Omarzai, Maaz Khan, Khurshid Anwar, Ben Dunk

Team Abu Dhabi Squad: Rohan Mustafa, Luke Wright, Naveen-ul-Haq, Avishka Fernando, Hayden Walsh Jr, Chris Morris, Usman Shinwari, Obed McCoy, Najibullah Zadran, Ben Cox, Palaniappan Meiyappan, Leonardo Julien, Kushal Malla, Alex Hales

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top