Spezia vs Udinese Live Score, Where to Watch, Italian Serie A 2021-22

Match: Spezia vs Udinese Football Match, Serie A 2021
Date: September 12, 2021
Live Score: 0-0

Italian Serie A 2021 Live Streaming + TV Channels, TV Broadcast Rights

Football fans from Italy can enjoy live streaming and TV coverage of Italian Serie A 2021 on Sky Sport and DAZN TV channels. Live Streaming will also available on DAZN app and website on subscription only basis. Soccer fans from United States can enjoy live TV telecast of Serie A 2021 on CBS Sports. Sub Saharan Africa including South Africa Football enthusiasts can watch live streaming of Serie A on SuperSport TV channel, App and Website.

Setanta Sports will televise Serie A in Central Asia. Indian Football fans can watch live streaming of all the matches of Serie A on SonyLiv. Sony Sports Network holds the official broadcast rights to televise Serie A 2021 in India.

beIN Sports has acquired TV rights to cover live streaming of Serie A in Australia and France. Football fans from Germany can watch live TV telecast of all the matches of Serie A on DAZN TV. Spanish Football fans can watch live streaming of Italian Serie A 2021 on Movistar+ TV channel and its digital platforms. Sky Group, Sky Italia, bought the secondary package, acquiring rights for 114 Serie A matches per season.

The Saran Media Group has secured media rights to Italian football’s Serie A Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, and Turkey for the three seasons from 2021-22 to 2023-24.

BT Sport is to be the exclusive broadcaster of Serie A 2021 in the UK and Ireland as BT Sport signed a three-season deal with league starting from this season. Every single match of Serie A will be broadcast, with at least five live games shown each round, with more than 200 live games across the season.

TV Channel/Broadcasting Rights

Caribbean ESPN
Central Asia Setanta Sports
Indian subcontinent TBA
Latin America ESPN
Switzerland Blue Sport
Afghanistan TBA
Albania Saran Media Group (S Sport)
Andorra Movistar+
Armenia Setanta Sports
Australia beIN Sports
Austria DAZN
Azerbaijan Setanta Sports, CBC Sport
Belarus Setanta Sports
Belgium Eleven Sports, Play Sports
Bosnia & Herzegovina Arena Sport
Brazil ESPN
Brunei TBA
Bulgaria Max Sport
Cambodia TBA
Canada DAZN
China TBA
Croatia Arena Sport
Cyprus Cytavision Sports
Czech Republic Digi Sport
Denmark TV 2 Sport
Estonia Setanta Sports
Fiji Fiji Television
Finland C More Sport
France beIN Sports
Georgia Setanta Sports
Germany DAZN
Greece Cosmote Sport
Hong Kong TBA
Hungary Sport1
Iceland Stöð 2 Sport
Indonesia TBA
Ireland TBA
Israel ONE
Japan DAZN, SKY PerfecTV!
Kosovo ArtMotion, Kujtesa
Kyrgyzstan KTRK
Laos TBA
Latvia Setanta Sports
Liechtenstein Blue Sport
Lithuania Setanta Sports
Luxembourg Eleven Sports
Macau TBA
Malaysia TBA
Malta Total Sports Network
Moldova Setanta Sports
Montenegro Arena Sport
Myanmar Sky Net, My Sports
Netherlands Ziggo Sport
New Zealand Sky Sport
North Macedonia Arena Sport
Norway Strive, TV 2 Sport
Pakistan TBA
Philippines TBA
Poland Eleven Sports
Portugal Sport TV
Puerto Rico CBS Sports
Romania Saran Media Group (S Sport)
Russia Match TV, Telesport
Serbia Arena Sport
Singapore TBA
Slovakia Digi Sport
Slovenia Arena Sport
South Korea SPOTV
Spain Movistar+
Sweden C More Sport
Tajikistan Varzish TV, Futbol TV
Thailand TBA
Turkey Saran Media Group (S Sport)
Ukraine Football
United Kingdom BT Sport
United States CBS Sports
Uzbekistan Uzreport TV, Futbol TV
Vietnam TBA
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport, Canal+

Sub-Saharan Africa (SuperSport): Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe.

For all news and updates about Italian Serie A 2021, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top