South Korea vs Mexico Quarter-final TV Info, Squads, Time, Men’s Football Tokyo Olympics 2020-21

Date: 31 July, 2021
Match: Brazil vs Egypt, Men’s Quarter-final 4
Time: 04:30 PM IST
Venue: International Stadium Yokohama
Event: Football at Tokyo 2020-21

Mexico and South Korea have scored 18 goals in the group stages and set to perform int the quarter finals too for semifinal place. Mexican team have been delighted fans those who watched game and their eight goals in three games have come from six different players.

Midfielder Luis Romo and striker Alexis Vega have two each, while Carlos Rodriguez, Uriel Antuna, Roberto Alvarado and Henry Martin have all one.

South Korea Squad

Park Ji-soo

An Changi

Song Min-kyu

Kwon Chang-hoon

Lee Sang-min

Ahn Joon-soo

Hwang Ui-jo

Kim Dong-hyun

Jeong Seung-won

Kim Jae-woo

Seol Young-woo

Lee You-hyeon

Um Won-sang

Kang Yoon-sung

Song Bum-keun

Won Du-jae

Lee Dong-gyeong

Lee Dong-jun

Jeong Taewook

Kim Jin-ya

Kim Jin-Kyu

Lee Kang-in

Mexico Squad

Johan Vásquez

Jorge Sánchez

Adrián Mora

Érick Aguirre

Carlos Alberto Rodríguez

Diego Lainez

José Joaquín Esquivel

César Montes

Jesús Ricardo Angulo

Henry Martín

Eduardo Aguirre

Uriel Antuna

Sebastián Córdova

Guillermo Ochoa

Fernando Beltrán

Sebastián Jurado

Roberto Alvarado

Alexis Vega

Vladimir Loroña

Luis Malagón

Jesús Angulo

Luis Romo

Tokyo Olympics 2021 Football Live Streaming + TV Channel Details

In Australia, Seven West Media secured the exclusive Australian free-to-air and subscription broadcast television rights, as well as radio rights with the International Olympic Committee (IOC) through until 2020. CBC/Radio-Canada, Canada’s Olympic network will telecast event for Canadian audiences.

Channel 7 hold the exclusive broadcast rights to the Tokyo Olympics and the coverage will be spread across the network’s channels — 7, 7TWO and 7mate. The coverage will also be streamed via 7plus, with a 24/7 live stream and a dedicated Olympic channel throughout the games. 7plus will also be free once you sign up with an email address and some personal details.

In the United Kingdom the BBC will be sole broadcaster of the games. BBC One and BBC Two will broadcast more than 350 hours of action live from Tokyo, covering all 33 sports, while a second live stream will be available on BBC iPlayer. The Tokyo 2020 Tokyo Games also going to be live on Eurosport.

The Sony Pictures Networks India has been awarded the broadcast rights in India and its subcontinent for the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games. It will provide television coverage on Sony and live streaming through their SonyLiv app and website with a premium subscription.

DStv SuperSport, Econet Media and the South African Broadcasting Corporation (SABC) has secured free-to-air rights to provide detailed coverage in the Sub-Saharan.

NBCUniversal, the parent company of CNBC will show more than 7,000 hours of content from the Tokyo Olympics across its networks and streaming platforms. NBCUniversal will air more than 7,000 hours of Olympics coverage.

European fans can watch live coverage of Summer Olympics on Discovery, Inc. and Eurosport. German spectators can watch TV telecast of Tokyo summer Olympics 2021 on ARD and ZDF TV channels as well as on its digital platform that include official website and apps. Host Japan sports enthusiasts can enjoy live streaming of Olympics 2021 on Japan Consortium TV channel.

How to Watch Tokyo Olympics 2021 Football Live Coverage on TV

Armenia: APMTV
Asia: Dentsu
Australia: Seven Network
Austria: ORF
Belarus: Belteleradio
Belgium: VRT
Bosnia and Herzegovina: BHRT
Brazil: Grupo Globo
Bulgaria: BNT
Canada: CBC/Radio-Canada Sportsnet TSN TLN
Caribbean: International Media Content Ltd. SportsMax
China: CCTV
Croatia: HRT
Czech Republic: ČT
Denmark: DR
Estonia: Eesti Meedia
Europe: Discovery Communications Eurosport
Finland: Yle
France: France Télévisions Canal+
Georgia: GPB
Germany: ARD ZDF
Greece: ERT
Hungary: MTVA
Iceland: RÚV
Indian subcontinent: Sony Pictures Networks
Ireland: RTÉ
Japan: Japan Consortium
Kosovo: RTK
Latin America: América Móvil
Latvia: LTV
Lithuania: TV3
Luxembourg: RTL
Macedonia: MRT
MENA: beIN Sports
Montenegro: RTCG
Netherlands: NOS
New Zealand: Sky Television
North Korea: SBS
Norway: TVNorge
Oceania[iii]: Sky Television
Poland: TVP
Portugal: RTPRomania: TVR
Singapore: Mediacorp
Slovakia: RTVS
Slovenia: RTV
South Africa: SABC SuperSport
South Korea: SBS
Sub-Saharan Africa: Kwesé Sports
Sweden: Kanal 5
Switzerland: SRG SSR
Ukraine UA: PBC
United Kingdom: BBC/Eurosport
United States: NBCUniversal

Live Streaming: DAZN, ESPN+, Hulu + Live TV, Sling TV, YouTube TV, Sony LIV, NBC

To Top