South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women 3rd T20I Live Score & Streaming 2021

PAKW v RSAW 3rd T20I Live Cricket Score, Pakistan Women vs South Africa Women Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021

Pakistan Women v South Africa Women 3rd T20 match will be played on FEB 03 2021 at Kingsmead, Durban; the game starts at 07:00 PM IST. Pakistan v South Africa women’s head to head records in :

  • Overall Matches: 22
  • RSAW Won: 16
  • PAKW Won: 4
  • No Result: 1
  • Tied: 1

Where and How to Watch Live Streaming of South Africa vs Pakistan Women T20 Series :

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa Women v Pakistan women  three-match one-day international (ODI) and three-match T20 International series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan women v South Women ODI and T20I series on Willow TV. PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters for the series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

  • India: Sony Networks
  • USA: Willow TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, TEN Sports Pakistan

South Africa Women v Pakistan Women 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, RSAW vs PAKW, 2021
Pakistan Women won by 8 runs (D/L method)


127/6 (20)


68/4 (12.3)

Dates Feb 3, 2021
Match South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women, 3rd T20I
Venue Kingsmead, Durban
Time 07:00 PM IST
TV Listings SuperSport, Willow TV
Tournament Pakistan women’s tour of South Africa, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 22, RSAW Won – 16, PAKW Won – 4, NR – 1, Tied – 1
South Africa women’s team is favorite to win

South Africa Women’s Squad: Sune Luus (c), Laura Wolvaardt, Trisha Chetty (wk), Mignon du Preez, Shabnim Ismail, Lizelle Lee, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Nadine de Klerk, Tumi Sekhukhune, Sinalo Jafta, Marizanne Kapp, Lara Goodall, Nondumiso Shangase, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Faye Tunnicliffe, Anneke Bosch, Tazmin Brits

Pakistan women’s Squad: Javeria Khan (c), Aimen Anwar, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Naseem, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Kainat Imtiaz, Muneeba Ali Siddiqui, Nahida Khan, Nashra Sandhu, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Syeda Aroob Shah

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top