Services vs Saurashtra 16th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Services vs Saurashtra 16th T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Services vs Saurashtra 16th T20 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 11 January 2021. The match starts at 12:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Services vs Saurashtra 16th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Saurashtra (Playing XI): Arpit Vasavada, Avi Barot, Chirag Jani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Prerak Mankad, Samarth Vyas, Jaydev Unadkat(c), Harvik Desai(w), Parth Chauhan, Chetan Sakariya, Vishvaraj Jadeja

Services (Playing XI): Vikas Yadav, Varun Choudhary, Gahlaut Rahul Singh, Rajat Paliwal(c), Diwesh Pathania, Vikas Hathwala, Nakul Sharma(w), Pulkit Narang, Ravi Chauhan, Lakhan Singh, Mohit Kumar


163/4 (20)


166/7 (19.1)

Match Details
Dates January 11, 2021
Match Services vs Saurashtra 16th T20, Elite D
Venue Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Time 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Saurashtra is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Saurashtra won by 3 wkts

Team Squads:

Services Squad: Anshul Gupta, Lakhan Singh, Gahlaut Rahul Singh, Ravi Chauhan, Nakul Harpal Verma, Hardik Rajeev Sethi, Vikas Yadav, Rajat Paliwal, Sumit Singh, Vikas Hathwala, Arun Bawal, Mohit Kumar, Pulkit Narang, Diwesh Pathania, Raushan Raj, Nakul Sharma, Navneet Singh, Varun Chaudhary, Nitin Yadav, Nitin Tanwar

Saurashtra Squad: Jaydev Unadkat (captain), Chirag Jani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Avi Barot, Harvik Desai, Arpit Vasavada, Samarth Vyas, Vishwarajsinh Jadeja, Chetan Sakariya, Prerak Mankad, Divyarajsinh Chauhan, Vandit Jivrajani, Parth Bhut, Agnivesh Ayachi, Kunal Karamchandani, Yuvraj Chudasama, Himalay Barad, Kushang Patel, Parth Chauhan, and Devang Karamta

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top