SA v PAK 2nd T20 Live Score, South Africa v Pakistan, 2021

SA v PAK 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, South Africa vs Pakistan Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021

Pakistan v South Africa 2nd T20 match will be played on February 13, 2021 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore; the game starts at 4:00 PM IST. While toss happens 30 minutes prior to that.

South Africa vs Pakistan Head to Head in T20Is:

  • Matches: 15
  • Pakistan wins: 7
  • South Africa wins: 8

Match Preview: South Africa lost the opening twenty20 by a narrow three-run loss against Pakistan, will be desperate to make comeback when they clash again in the second match in Lahore on Saturday, 13 February.

A maiden T20I century from Mohammad Rizwan helped Pakistan to victory in the first game of the three-match series in Lahore.

Rizwan scored a brilliant 104* as the hosts posted 169/6 in the first innings, with Haider Ali the next highest scorer for Pakistan on just 21. The hundred was Rizwan’s first in international T20 cricket and only the second ever by a Pakistan after Ahmed Shehzad’s 111* against Bangladesh in 2014.

Despite being a new-look side led by Henrich Klassen, the Proteas have the potential of taking on the home side. They showed exactly that when putting up a gutsy fightback in the first match and almost secured a victory.

The visitors might look to bring in JJ Smuts for this game in place of Jacques Snyman, who did not impress with the bat or the ball.

South Africa 2nd T20I Squad: Heinrich Klaasen (c), Nandre Burger, Okuhle Cele, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ryan Rickleton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Jon-Jon Smuts, Pite van Biljon, Glenton Stuurman, Jacques Snyman

Pakistan 2nd T20I Squad: Babar Azam, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Hussain Talat, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Zafar Gohar, Faheem Ashraf, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mehmood

Heinrich Klassen, South Africa captain: “I’m a little bit disappointed about the result. I think the lack of batting intensity for four overs there in the middle cost us a little bit. Hopefully, we can get things right in the second game. Hopefully, we can take good memories back home.”

Babar Azam, Pakistan captain: “The boys put in a great effort. We gave some runs in the PowerPlay but the spinners brought us back in the game. We feel confident. We are improving on our fielding as well.”

Where and How to Watch South Africa vs Pakistan T20 Series :
SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa v Pakistan series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan v South Africa series on Willow TV. PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters for the series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

  • India: Sony Networks
  • USA: Willow TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, TEN Sports Pakistan

Pakistan v South Africa 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK vs SA, 2021
South Africa won by 6 wickets

PAK XI: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Haider Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Usman Qadir, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

RSA XI: Janneman Malan, Reeza Hendricks, JJ Smuts, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen (c & wk), Pite van Biljon, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Glenton Stuurman, Lutho Sipamla, Tabraiz Shamsi





Dates February 13, 2021
Match South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 04:00 PM IST, 10:30 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings SuperSport, Willow TV
Tournament South Africa tour of Pakistan 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 15, RSA Won – 8, PAK Won – 7
South Africa is favorite to win the match.

Cricket viewers can also get all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top