SA v IRE 2nd T20 Live Score, IRE vs SA 2021

SA v IRE 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SA vs IRE Live Streaming + TV Channel Details 2021

South Africa v Ireland 2nd T20 International (T20I) match on July 22 at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast and the game begins at 03:00 PM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. This will be their second in the twenty20 cricket.

Ireland have only won two T20 series from 14 played (against Kenya in 2011 and Papua New Guinea in 2015). 80% of the 15 completed T20Is in Belfast have been won by the chasing team. The average first innings score in Belfast in T20Is cricket is just 102, though this increases to 159 when two current ICC Test nations are involved.

After six series without a victory, South Africa have the chance to clinch back-to-back T20I series wins when they take on Ireland in the second game of their three-leg series at Civil Service Cricket Club in Belfast.

Live Streaming + TV Channel Details: FanCode has partnered with Ireland Cricket (IC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from three matches one-day international (ODI) and three matches T20 International (T20I) series between South Africa v Ireland in India.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ODI and T20I series between South Africa and Ireland in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Ireland vs South Africa ODI and T20I series on Willow TV.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sports. For New Zealand audience’s, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

Fox Sports has exclusive media rights for the Ireland v South Africa series; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online.

India: FanCode
UK/Ireland: BT Sport
USA/Canada: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ

IRE v SA 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, IRE vs SA 2021

Scoreboard || Commentary

Match Details
Dates July 22, 2021
Match South Africa vs Ireland, 2nd T20I
Venue Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Time 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings FanCode, BT Sport, Willow TV, Fox Sports, SuperSport, SKY Sport NZ
Tournament South Africa tour of Ireland, 2021
Head to Head
Match – 1, RSA Win – 1, IRE Win – 0
South Africa is the favorite in the game

Team Squads

Ireland T20I Squad: Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Mark Adair, William McClintock, Kevin O’Brien, Neil Rock, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young

South Africa T20I Squad: Temba Bavuma (captain), Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Quinton de Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, Lizaad Williams

To Top