Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors 13th T20 Live Cricket Score, KPL 2021

Date: August 12, 2021
Match: Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors 13th T20 Match, KPL 2021
Venue: Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Time: 07:30 PM IST.

Kashmir Premier League Live Streaming + TV Channels, KPL 2021

Geo Super is the official broadcaster of KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 in Pakistan. Geo Super (Geo TV) will broadcast live coverage of all the matches of Kashmir Premier League 2021 (KPL T20) on Television in Pakistan. All the 18 matches of KPL can also be seen live stream on Geo Super’s digital platforms(Website and App). There are no broadcasters of KPL In India, USA, UK, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka for the league as of now.

  • Pakistan – Geo Super

Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors 13th T20 Live Score, KPL 2021

Team Name Runs Wickets Overs Match Result
OW 0 0 0

Rawalakot Hawks

Shahid Afridi (icon player), Matt Prior, Mohammad Hasnain, Hussain Talat, Ahmed Shehzad, M. Imran Randhawa, Kashir Ali, Faisal Ali, Zaman Khan, Danish Aziz, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Bismillah Khan, Samiullah Afridi, Shahid Ilyas

Overseas Warriors

Imad Wasim (icon player), Herschelle Gibbs, Haider Ali, Mohammad Musa, Haris Sohail, Qasim Akram, Hammad Azam, Mohammad Abbas Afridi,Azam Khan, Sohail Khan, Rashid Naseer, Uthman Ali Khan, Naveed Ahmed, Waleed Ahmed, M Raza Ul Mustafa

KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 is a professional Twenty20 cricket league. The league comprises of six teams: five teams representing the five cities in Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Pakistan and one team representing overseas Kashmiris The first edition of Kashmir Premier League is scheduled to be held from August 06, 2021 to August 16, 2021.

A total number of 18 matches will be played in KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021(15 playoff games, two eliminator, one qualifier, and the final match). Each team will have five local Kashmiri players. All of the Pakistani international players will take part in first edition of Kashmir Premier League. All matches of the KPL will be played at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium.

To Top