Rawalakot Hawks vs Mirpur Royals T20 Live Cricket Score, Squad, Date, Time, Venue, KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021

Date: August 16, 2021
Match: Rawalakot Hawks vs Mirpur Royals 2nd Eliminator, KPL 2021
Venue: Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium
Time: 04:00 PM IST.

August 16, 2021 – Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks match is the second Eliminator match of KPL 2021. Winner of this match will play final with MT. The Rawalakot Hawks vs Mirpur Royals match will start at 4:00 PM IST.

Rawalakot Hawks Squad: Shahid Afridi (icon player), Matt Prior, Mohammad Hasnain, Hussain Talat, Ahmed Shehzad, M. Imran Randhawa, Kashir Ali, Faisal Ali, Zaman Khan, Danish Aziz, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Bismillah Khan, Samiullah Afridi, Shahid Ilyas

Mirpur Royals Squad: Shoaib Malik (icon player), Owais Shah, Sharjeel Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Salman Irshad, Shadab Majeed, Danyal Allah Diita, Amad Butt, Mukhtar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed, Muhammad Akhlaq, Muhammad Taha, Ibtesam Ul Haq, Ammad Alam

KPL 2021 Live Streaming + TV Channels, Kashmir Premier League 2021

Geo Super is the official broadcaster for KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 in Pakistan. Geo Super (Geo TV) will broadcast live coverage of Kashmir Premier League 2021 (KPL T20) all matches on Television in Pakistan, all matches also live stream on their digital platforms – Website and App. There is no broadcaster In India, USA, UK, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka for the league.

  • Pakistan – Geo Super

Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks Live Cricket Score, KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021

Rawalakot Hawks won toss and opted to field first.

  • Mirpur Royals Score – 236(20)
  • Rawalakot Hawks – 237/6(19.4)
  • Result – Rawalkot Hawks won by 4 wickets.

KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 is a professional Twenty20 cricket league. The league consists of six teams: five teams representing the five cities in Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Pakistan and one team representing overseas Kashmiris The first edition of Kashmir Premier League will scheduled to be held from 6th August to 16 August, 2021.

KPL – Kashmir Premier League 2021 features eighteen matches (15 playoff games, two eliminator, one qualifier, and the final match), Each team will have five local Kashmiri players. They will play with Pakistan’s international stars in the first edition. All matches will be played at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium.

To Top