Punjab vs Uttar Pradesh 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Punjab vs Uttar Pradesh 8th T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Punjab vs Uttar Pradesh 8th T20 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 10 January 2021. The match starts at 12:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at KSCA Cricket (2) Ground, Alur.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Punjab vs Uttar Pradesh 8th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Uttar Pradesh Playing XI: Madhav Kaushik (c), Priyam Garg, Karan Sharma, Ankit Rajpoot, Suresh Raina, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Rinku Singh, Shanu Saini, Shiva Singh, Shivam Mavi

Punjab Playing XI: Simran Singh (wk), Abhishek Sharma, Mandeep Singh (c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Anmolpreet Singh, Harpreet Brar, Arshdeep Singh, Mayank Markande, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Ramandeep Singh


134/7 (20)


123/5 (20)

Match Details
Dates January 10, 2021
Match Punjab vs Uttar Pradesh 8th T20, Elite A
Venue KSCA Cricket (2) Ground, Alur
Time 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Punjab is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Punjab won by 11 runs

Team Squads:

Punjab Squad: Mandeep Singh (captain), Gurkeerat Singh Mann (vice-captain), Abhishek Sharma, Ramandeep Singh, Siddharth Kaul, Barinder Singh Sran, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Singh Brar, Baltej Singh Dhanda, Krishan, Gitansh Khera, Rohan Marwaha, Abhinav Sharma, Prabhsimran Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Anmol Malhotra, Sanvir Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Karan Kaila, Mayank Markande

Uttar Pradesh Squad: Priyam Garg (captain), Karn Sharma (vice-captain), Suresh Raina, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Aryan Juyal (wicketkeeper), Ankit Rajpoot, Mohsin Khan, Shivam Mavi, Shiva Singh, Shanu Saini, Rinku Singh, Madhav Kaushik, Samarth Singh, Shubham Choubey

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top