PSZ vs MS TV Guide, Peshawar Zilmi vs Multan Sultans, PSL Final 2021

PSL 2021 Final Peshawar Zilmi vs Multan Sultans TV Guide, PSZ V MS, 2021

The final match of Pakistan Super League will be played between Peshawar Zilmi and Multan Sultans on June 24, 2021 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. The match starts at 9:30 PM IST 04:00 PM GMT 08:00 PM LOCAL time.

PSL 2021 Final Live Streaming + TV Channels, Broadcast Rights, Pakistan Super League 2021

Sony Six and Sony Six HD will broadcast PSL Final 2021 matche in India and south Asian countries (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, and Maldives). Indian cricket fans can also enjoy Live Streaming & Telecast of PSL 2021 in India on Sony Network via Jio TV app. Live streaming of PSL 2021 can be viewed on SonyLiv website.

SKY Sport NZ to televise all the final match of HBL Pakistan Super League 2021 in New Zealand and Flow Sports bagged PSL 2021 television right in the Caribbean regions. Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch PSL 2021 on Willow TV.

PSL 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan is available on PTV Sports and Geo Super. All matches of PSL can be streamed live on Cricketgateway digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in Pakistan will be able to live-stream the entire PSL 2021 on BSports official YouTube channel along with cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV and Mjunoon TV. Cricket fans from the United Kingdom can watch Pakistan Super League 2021 on Sky Sports Cricket.

The Pakistan Cricket Board has joined hands with Tapmad TV for streaming of the HBL Pakistan Super League 6 matches in Australia, MENA (Middle East and North Africa) regions as well as the Rest of the World, all nation territories excluding the regions of Pakistan, North America, Caribbean, UK, Sub-Saharan Africa, South Asia and NZ. The live stream will be available on Tapmad website. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) sold rights of HBL Pakistan Super League 2021 to a joint venture of Tower Sports and SportzWorkz as its broadcast production partner.

PSL 2021 Final Live Streaming + TV Channels List Country-wise, Pakistan Super League 2021

TV Channels

India Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Pakistan Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports
Sri Lanka
Sony Six available on Dialog Television, Peo TV
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Bangladesh Sony Six
MENA tapmad TV
South Africa
Willow TV
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
Nepal Sony Six available on Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
tapmad TV
Canada Willow TV
Maldives Medianet (Sony Six, Sony Six HD)
Flow Sports
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
Rest of World tapmad TV

PSL Final 2021 Team Squads:

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer, Sohaib Maqsood, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahid Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir and Muhammad Waseem

Peshawar Zalmi: Wahab Riaz (c), Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, David Miller, Fabian Allen, Fidel Edwards, Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Rovman Powell, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Snr, Waqar Salamkheil, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, and Umaid Asif

For all cricket related news and updates keep visiting our site SportsNar.

To Top