PSL 2021 TV Channels, Pakistan Super League 2021

PSL Live Streaming + TV Channels, Broadcast Rights, Pakistan Super League 2021

Sony Six and Sony Six HD will broadcast PSL 2021 matches in India and south Asian countries (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, and Maldives). Indian cricket fans can also enjoy Live Streaming & Telecast of PSL 2021 in India on Sony Network via Jio TV app. Live streaming of PSL 2021 can be viewed on SonyLiv website.

SKY Sport NZ to televise all the 34 games of HBL Pakistan Super League 2021 in New Zealand and Flow Sports bagged PSL 2021 television right in the Caribbean regions. Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch PSL 2021 on Willow TV.

PSL 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan is available on PTV Sports and Geo Super. All matches of PSL can be streamed live on Cricketgateway digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in Pakistan will be able to live-stream the entire PSL 2021 on BSports official YouTube channel along with cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV and Mjunoon TV. Cricket fans from the United Kingdom can watch Pakistan Super League 2021 on Sky Sports Cricket.

The Pakistan Cricket Board has joined hands with Tapmad TV for streaming of the HBL Pakistan Super League 6 matches in Australia, MENA (Middle East and North Africa) regions as well as the Rest of the World, all nation territories excluding the regions of Pakistan, North America, Caribbean, UK, Sub-Saharan Africa, South Asia and NZ. The live stream will be available on Tapmad website. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) sold rights of HBL Pakistan Super League 2021 to a joint venture of Tower Sports and SportzWorkz as its broadcast production partner.

PSL 2021 Live Stream + TV Channels List Country-wise, Pakistan Super League 2021

TV Channels

India Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Pakistan Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports
Sri Lanka
Sony Six available on Dialog Television, Peo TV
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Bangladesh Sony Six
MENA tapmad TV
South Africa
Willow TV
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
Nepal Sony Six available on Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
tapmad TV
Canada Willow TV
Maldives Medianet (Sony Six, Sony Six HD)
Flow Sports
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
Rest of World tapmad TV

PSL 2021 Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures, Pakistan Super League 2021:

PSL 2021 is the 6th edition of the Pakistan Super League, a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket League, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021, the sixth season of the tournament was scheduled to be held entirely in Pakistan. But due to prevailing Covid19 conditions in country it was latet shifted to UAE. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021 features 34 matches (30 group stage match, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and the final).

Date: June 24, 2021
Match: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, Final
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time: 9:30 PM IST 04:00 PM GMT 08:00 PM LOCAL

PSL 2021 Team Squads, Pakistan Super League

Karachi Kings: Imad Wasim (c), Abbas Afridi, Amir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Najeebullah Zadran, Chadwick Walton, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir, Noor Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood and Zeeshan Malik

Lahore Qalandars: Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasanna, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed, Tim David, Zaid Alam and Zeeshan Ashraf

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (c), Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Ali Khan, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Khawaja, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Zafar Gohar and Zeeshan Zameer

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer, Sohaib Maqsood, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahid Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir and Muhammad Waseem

Quetta Gladiators: Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell (partially available), Anwar Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood and Zahir Khan

Peshawar Zalmi: Wahab Riaz (c), Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, David Miller, Fabian Allen, Fidel Edwards, Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Rovman Powell, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Snr, Waqar Salamkheil, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, and Umaid Asif

For all cricket related news and updates keep visiting our site SportsNar.

To Top