Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers 30th T20: Preview, Prediction, Teams | BBL 2020/21

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers 30th T20: Preview, Prediction, Teams, Where to Watch, Head to Head

The 30th T20 match in BBL – Big Bash League 2020-21 between Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers on January 06 at Perth Stadium, Perth; the match starts at 08:15 AM GMT. Here is the Head to Head stats:

  • Overall matches: 17
  • SCO won: 8
  • SIX Won: 8
  • No Result: 1

At present, Sydney Sixers place at top of the table, with having won five games and losing just two games, while Perth Scorchers in just opposite situation, they won two games out of six, in points table, they are placed at the seventh position above Melbourne Renegades.

The Perth Scorchers have named an unchanged 17-player squad for their KFC Big Bash League match against the Sydney Sixers. The Scorchers are coming off a massive 96-run win over the Melbourne Renegades and can make it three wins on the bounce with victory against Sixers.

Perth Scorchers Squad: Jason Roy, Liam Livingstone, Josh Inglis(w), Colin Munro, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner(c), Aaron Hardie, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Fawad Ahmed, Cameron Bancroft, Matthew Kelly, Joel Paris, Kurtis Patterson, Corey Rocchiccioli, Sam Whiteman

Sydney Sixers Squad: Josh Philippe(w), Jack Edwards, James Vince, Daniel Hughes(c), Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Carlos Brathwaite, Ben Dwarshuis, Ben Manenti, Jake Ball, Lloyd Pope, Justin Avendano, Nicholas Bertus, Jackson Bird, Hayden Kerr, Steve OKeefe, Thomas Rogers, Gurinder Sandhu

Match Details

Date January 06, 2021
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 30th T20
Perth Stadium, Perth
1:45 PM IST, 08:15 AM GMT, 06:15 PM LOCAL
TV Guide
BBL 2020-21 TV Channel List
Tournament KFC Big Bash League, 2020-21
Prediction Sixers to win

Where to Watch: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to show live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2020-21 in India. The tenth season of the KFC BBL will reach more fans across Australia than ever before, with Fox Sports and the Seven Network covering the Big Bash League 2020-21 season live action. Fox Sports will broadcast all 61 matches, including 16 matches exclusively, while Seven will broadcast 45 matches across the season on free-to-air television.

Cricket Australia has revealed that Sports Entertainment Network (SEN) will be their new Radio Rights partner for the season. Cricket Australia has signed a new deal with streaming platform LIVENow that will show KFC BBL in 70 countries across mainland Europe and Asia. Here is the country wise details for BBL matches:

  • India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
  • Australia: Seven Network, Fox Sports, Kayo Sports, Foxtel Sports
  • UK: BT Sport
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus, CBN
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: CBN, ATN Cricket Plus
  • Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan
  • Africa: SuperSport
  • Caribbean: Sports Max, Flow Sports
  • European, Asia: LIVENow

The 2020-21 Big Bash League season or BBL 10 is the tenth edition of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket event in Australia. Teams compete in the double round-robin format, where each side meets all other contestants twice in the playoff round, and top four teams progress to the qualifying round.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top