Pakistan women to tour Zimbabwe after Africa series

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced that the Pakistan national women’s cricket team will tour Zimbabwe for three One-Days and two Twenty20 Internationals after South Africa series in February.

PCB shared the news that the women’s team tour of Africa was extended as the team also visit the neighboring Zimbabwe from February 11-20 after the South Africa series ends on February 3.

The matches scheduled are to prepare both Pakistan and Zimbabwe for the ICC Women’s World Cup 2021 Qualifier, which is expected to be staged in July.

Series schedule as given below

11 Feb – Pakistan Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 1st ODI, Harare Sports Club

13 Feb – Pakistan Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 2nd ODI, Harare Sports Club

15 Feb – Pakistan Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 3rd ODI, Harare Sports Club

18 Feb –Pakistan Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 1st T20I, Harare Sports Club

20 Feb – Pakistan Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 2nd T20I, Harare Sports Club

Pakistan women’s Squad: Javeria Khan (c), Aimen Anwar, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Naseem, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Kainat Imtiaz, Muneeba Ali Siddiqui, Nahida Khan, Nashra Sandhu, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Syeda Aroob Shah

To Top