Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd Test TV Guide, Squad, Venue

Date: August 20 – August 24, 2021
Match: Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Venue: Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Time: 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

Pakistan vs West Indies Live Streaming + TV Telecast, TV Broadcast Rights, PAK vs WI, 2021

FanCode, has partnered with West Indies Cricket (WI) to exclusively live stream all the matches of the four-match T20 International and two matches test series between Pakistan and West Indies in India. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs Pakistan series in South Africa and Sub Sharan Africa. Live streaming will also available on SuperSport digital App and website on subscription basis.

Cricket viewers from United States can watch series TV telecast on ESPN+. In UK Live TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sports network. For New Zealand cricket fans, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for AUS V WI shorter format series. New Zealand cricket fans can enjoy live streaming of the series on SKY Sports NZ. People from Pakistan can watch series live on PTV Sports. Bangladeshi cricket enthusiasts can watch live streaming of the series on GAZI TV.

TV Channels List Country-wise:

India: FanCode
UK: BT Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports
New Zealand: SKY Sports NZ

Pakistan Tour of West Indies Squad, Pak vs WI, 2021

West Indies Test Squad: Kraigg Brathwaite (c), Kieran Powell, Shai Hope (wk), Kyle Mayers, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Rahkeem Cornwall, Shamarh Brooks, Jermaine Blackwood, Kemar Roach, Alzarri Joseph, Chemar Holder, Nkrumah Bonner, Jahmar Hamilton, Jomel Warrican, Jayden Seales, Joshua Da Silva

Pakistan Test Squad: Imran Butt, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam (c), Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Hasan Ali, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Abbas, Abdullah Shafique, Nauman Ali, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Saud Shakeel, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Zahid Mahmood, Shahnawaz Dhani, Sajid Khan

Pakistan and West Indies will play the five-match T20 International (T20I) and two-match Test series scheduled to be held in West Indies from July 27 to August 24, 2021 at three different venues – Kensington Oval in Barbados, Providence Stadium in Guyana and Sabina Park in Jamaica. With T20 World Cup 2021 in the mind, both teams will see this series as an opportunity to prepare for the mega event.

To Top