Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Streaming + TV Channels, PAK V RSA 2021

PAK v RSA 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021

Pakistan v South Africa 1st T20 match will be played on Feb 11, 2021 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore; the game starts at 4:00 PM IST. While toss happens 30 minutes prior to that.

South Africa vs Pakistan Head to Head in T20Is:

  • Matches: 14
  • Pakistan wins: 6
  • South Africa wins: 8

Though record favors South Africa, Pakistan have been one of the strongest T20 teams in recent time. Pakistan’s morale is high after 2-Nil victory in recently concluded test series against same opponent. They want to keep the momentum forward and win T20s as well. It’s gonna be interesting and entertaining T20 series I’m sure of that.

Where and How to Watch Live Streaming & TV Telecast of South Africa vs Pakistan T20 Series :

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa v Pakistan series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan v South Africa series on Willow TV. PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters for the series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

  • India: Sony Networks
  • USA: Willow TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, TEN Sports Pakistan

South Africa v Pakistan 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, RSA vs PAK, 2021
Pak won by 3 runs





Dates Feb 11, 2021
Match South Africa vs Pakistan , 1st T20
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 04:00 PM IST, 10:30 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings SuperSport, Willow TV
Tournament South Africa tour of Pakistan 2021
Head to Head
South Africa is favorite to win the match.

South Africa T20I Squad: Heinrich Klaasen (c), Nandre Burger, Okuhle Cele, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ryan Rickleton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Jon-Jon Smuts, Pite van Biljon, Glenton Stuurman, Jacques Snyman

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Hussain Talat, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Zafar Gohar, Faheem Ashraf, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mehmood

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top