Pakistan vs England 3rd ODI TV Guide, PAK V ENG, 2021

Pakistan vs England 3rd ODI TV Guide, PAK V ENG, 2021

Date: July 13, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs England 3rd ODI
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time: 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

England vs Pakistan TV Guide, ENG V PAK, 2021

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs England three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20 International (T20I) series India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, India, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka) countries. All the matches of this series can also be streamed live on Disney + Hotstar with VIP subscription. Disney + Hotstar subscription is also available with some of the Jio recharge plans for free. Details of those plans are available in MyJio App.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of England vs Pakistan three-match one-day international (ODI) and three-match T20 International series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in Singapore can watch Pakistan v England series on Hotstar.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v England series. PTV Sports has acquired exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament. Cricket fans from Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV).

England vs Pakistan TV Channels List Country-wise, ENG V PAK, 2021


India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 7
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA Willow TV, Hotstar
Carribean SportsMax (Tests), Flow Sports (ODI, T20I)
European TBC
Southeast Asia Fox Sports Australia
Singapore Hotstar
Pacific Islands PacificAus TV

England vs Pakistan Team Squads:

Pakistan ODI Squad: Babar Azam (captain) (Central Punjab), Shadab Khan (vice-captain) (Northern), Abdullah Shafique (Central Punjab), Faheem Ashraf (Central Punjab), Fakhar Zaman (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Haider Ali (Northern), Haris Rauf (Northern), Haris Sohail (Balochistan), Hasan Ali (Central Punjab), Imam-ul-Haq (Balochistan), Mohammad Hasnain (Sindh), Mohammad Nawaz (Northern), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper) (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Salman Ali Agha (Southern Punjab), Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper) (Sindh), Saud Shakeel (Sindh), Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa) and Usman Qadir (Central Punjab).

Pakistan cricket team will tour England in month July to play 3 match ODI and 3 match T20I series. Series will be played from July 8, 2021 to July 20, 2021. England cricket team is stronger than Pakistan in both formats and thus is favorite to win the ODI and T20I series.

To Top