PAK vs WI 2nd T20 TV Info, Score, H2H, Dream 11, Pakistan vs West Indies 2021

PAK vs WI 2nd T20 TV Info, Score, H2H, Dream 11, Pakistan vs West Indies 2021

Pakistan v West Indies 2nd Twenty20 (T20I) match on July 31 and it will take place at Providence Stadium, Guyana and the game begins at 03:00 PM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. Last game washed out by rain.

Dwayne Bravo needs two more wickets to be the most T20I wickets at the venue. Five of Pakistan’s last six T20Is have seen the team winning the toss lose the match. Only one of the ten 150+ targets at this venue have been chased while the average first innings score across the last five T20Is here is 152.

TV Information: FanCode, has partnered with West Indies Cricket (WI) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the four-match T20 International and two matches test series between Pakistan and West Indies in India. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs Pakistan series in South Africa and its subcontinent. Live streaming will also available on SuperSport digital App and website on subscription basis.

Cricket viewers from United States can watch series television coverage on ESPN+. In UK Live TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. For New Zealand cricket fans, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for AUS V WI shorter format series.

India: FanCode
UK: BT Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports

Scoreboard || Commentary

Match Details
Dates July 31, 2021
Match Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
Venue Providence Stadium, Guyana
Time 03:00 PM IST, 08:30 PM GMT, 11:00 aM LOCAL
TV Listings FanCode, BT Sport, ESPN+, Flow Sports, Fox Cricket
Tournament Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 14, PAK Won – 11, WI Won – 3, NR – 1
West Indies is the favorite in the game

Team Squads

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Azam Khan, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Nawaz

West Indies T20I Squad: Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Jason Holder, Obed McCoy, Fidel Edwards, Hayden Walsh, Andre Fletcher, Akeal Hosein, Oshane Thomas, Kevin Sinclair

Dream 11 Top Picks: Babar Azam, Lendl Simmons, Andre Russell, Mohammad Rizwan/Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Hafeez, Akeal Hosein/Hasan Ali, Obed McCoy, Hayden Walsh, Haris Rauf

To Top