PAK v ENG 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan v England 2021

PAK vs ENG 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan vs England Live Streaming + TV Channel 2021

England vs Pakistan 3rd T20 international (T20I) match on July 18 at Headingley, Leeds and the game begins at 01:30 PM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. Pakistan begins twenty20 series with a win and lead the three-match series by 1-0.

Live Streaming + TV Channel Details: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs England three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20 International (T20I) series India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, India, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka) countries. All the matches of this series can also be streamed live on SonyLive with A subscription.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of England vs Pakistan three-match one-day international (ODI) and three-match T20 International series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in Pakistan can watch Pakistan v England series on Ten Sports Pakistan.

India: Sony Six
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA/Canada: Willow TV
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
MENA: beIN Soorts
Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan

PAK v ENG 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan v England 2021

Scorecard | Commentary

Match Details
Dates July 20, 2021
Match Pakistan vs England, 3rd T20I
Venue Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Time 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Sony Networks, Willow TV, SuperSport, SET Max
Tournament Pakistan tour of England, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 20, ENG Won – 13, PAK Won – 6, NR – 1
England is the favorite in the game

Team Squads

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sharjeel Khan and Usman Qadir.

England T20I Squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Jake Ball, Tom Banton, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Lewis Gregory, Saqib Mahmood, Dawid Malan, Matt Parkinson, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey

To Top