Otago Volts vs Central Districts 11th T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2021

Otago Volts vs Central Stags 11th T20 Live Cricket Score & Streaming, Squads, head to head, Super Smash 2021

The 11th T20 match of Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 will be played between Otago Volts vs Central Stags on January 8, 2021 at University Oval, Dunedin cricket stadium; the match starts at 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL while the toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. Considering the small boundary of New Zealand this is expected to be a high-scoring match with a lot of boundaries and sixes, which means lots of exciting cricket and lots of entertainment for the cricket fans around the globe.

Head to Head Stats

  • Overall matches: 24
  • Central Stags won: 13
  • Otago Volts won: 11

The 2020-21 Super Smash is scheduled to be held from December 24, 2020, to February 13, 2021, at nine venues, which includes – Hamilton, Dunedin, Auckland, Mount Maunganui, Wellington, New Plymouth, Alexandra, Christchurch, and Napier.

TV Listings: FanCode by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Super Smash 2020-21 from the domestic T20 competition in India.  Spark Sport secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

India & Subcontinent
UK BT Sport
South Africa
New Zealand Spark Sport, TVNZ 1

Otago Volts vs Central Districts 11th T20 Live Cricket Score, CTD v OTV, Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21


223/5 (20)


170/8 (20)

Dates January 8, 2020
Match Otago Volts vs Central Districts 11th T20
Venue University Oval, Dunedin
Time 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL
Tournament Dream11 Super Smash, 2020-21
Prediction Central District Stags is favorite to win
Result Central Districts won by 53 runs

Team Squads:


Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Brad Schmulian, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Ross Taylor, Will Young


Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Jacob Duffy, Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Jarrod McKay, Dale PhillipS, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch RenwicK, Michael Rippon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top