Orioles vs White Sox TV Guide, MLB 2021

When will the match start: 9 July 2021

MLB 2021 Live Streaming + TV Channels, TV Broadcast Rights

Baseball fans from United States can watch live streaming of MLB 2021 on MLB Network. Baseball fans from Sub-Saharan Africa can enjoy live streaming of MLB 2021 season on ESPN network. Brazilian Baseball fans can watch live coverage of MLB 2021 on ESPN and Fox Sports. Canadian Baseball viewers can enjoy live TV telecast of MLB 2021 on Sportsnet, TVA Sports, TSN, RDS and DAZN (via MLB Network feed).

Baseball fans from Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Costa Rica can watch TV telecast of MLB 2021 on ESPN channel. Live streaming of MLB 2021 will also be available on official ESPN app after paying subscription fee. Indian Baseball enthusiasts can watch MLB live on Star Sports Network. Live streaming of MLB in India and its subcontinent will also available on Disney + Hotstar with VIP subscription. ESPN holds the official broadcast right to MLB 2021 in Australia, New Zealand and Pacific region.

Here is the list of channels that will broadcast live matches of MLB 2021 worldwide:

MLB 2021 TV Channels List Country-wise

Country Broadcaster
Sub-Saharan Africa ESPN
 Argentina ESPN
 Bolivia ESPN
 Brazil ESPN, Fox Sports
 Canada Sportsnet, TVA Sports, TSN, RDS, DAZN (via MLB Network feed)
 Caribbean ESPN
 Chile ESPN
 Colombia ESPN
 Costa Rica ESPN, Fox Sports
 Cuba Tele Rebelde
 Dominican Republic Digital 15, ESPN, Fox Sports
 Ecuador ESPN
 El Salvador ESPN, Fox Sports
 Guatemala ESPN, Fox Sports
 Honduras ESPN, Fox Sports
 Mexico ESPN, Fox Sports, Televisa
 Nicaragua ESPN, Fox Sports
 Panama ESPN, Fox Sports, TVMax
 Paraguay ESPN, Fox Sports
 Peru ESPN
 Puerto Rico ESPN, Fox Sports, TBS, WAPA 2 Deportes
 Uruguay ESPN
 Venezuela ESPN, IVC, LaTeleTuya
Central Asia Viasat Sport East
 India Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar
 Japan NHK, J Sports, DAZN
 South Korea SPOTV
 Taiwan CTS, ELTA TV, Videoland Television Network
 Armenia Viasat Sport East
 Austria DAZN
 San Marino
 Azerbaijan Viasat Sport East
 Serbia Arena Sport
 Bosnia and Herzegovina
 North Macedonia
 Czech Republic O2 sport
 France beIN Sports
 Georgia Viasat Sport East
 Denmark NENT
 Moldova Viasat Sport East
 Netherlands ESPN
 Russia Viasat Sport East
 Spain Movistar Deportes
 Ukraine Viasat Sport East
 United Kingdom BT Sport
 MENA beIN Sports
 Australia ESPN
 New Zealand
Pacific Islands
 Papua New Guinea

For all news and updated related to Baseball keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top