Oman vs PNG 1st T20 Live Score, TV Info, Squads, Venue, ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Date: October 17, 2021
Match: Oman vs Papua New Guinea, 1st T20, Group B
Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST
Live Score: OMAN: 0/0 (0 Overs)
PNG: 0/0 (0 Overs)

Papua New Guinea Squad: Assad Vala (captain), Charles Amini, Hiri Hiri, Norman Vanua, Tony Ura, J. Gardner, J. Kila, K. Vagi Morea, Chad Soper, Lega Siaka, Damien Ravu, Nosaina Pokana, Gaudi Toka, Kiplin Doriga(Wicket-Keeper), Sese Bau, Simon Atai
Oman Squad: Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Aqib Ilyas, Jatinder Singh, Khawar Ali, Mohammad Nadeem, Ayaan Khan, Suraj Kumar, Sandeep Goud, Nester Dhamba, Kaleemullah, Bilal Khan, Naseem Khushi, Sufyan Mehmood, Fayyaz Butt, Khurram Khan

Where & How to Watch Live Streaming of PNG vs OMAN 1st T20 Match of T20 World Cup 2021

Start Sports is official broadcaster of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent. Some of the matches of T20 World Cup will also available on DD National. Cricket fans from Australia can watch live streaming of all the matches of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 on Fox Sports. Sky Sports will broadcast T20 World Cup in UK. Willow TV will televise all the matches of T20 World Cup in USA.

Gazi TV and Maasranga & BTV will show all the matches of T20 World Cup 2021 live in Bangladesh. SLRC (Channel Eye) will show live coverage of T20 WC in Sri Lanka. PTV Sports is official broadcaster of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 in Pakistan.

India: DD National, Star Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport
Middle East & North Africa: OSN Cricket
Canada: ATN PPV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean: ESPN
Afghanistan: RTA Sport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong: Star Cricket
Malaysia: Astro
Singapore: Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Fiji: Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
China: Fox Network Group
Europe, Japan: ICC’s Facebook page

For all news and updates about Cricket, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top