Odisha vs Bengal 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Odisha vs Bengal 6th T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Odisha vs Bengal 6th of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 10 January 2021. The match starts at 12:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Odisha vs Bengal 6th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Bengal Playing XI: Akash Deep, Manoj Tiwary, Anustup Majumdar (c), Shreevats Goswami (wk), Arnab Nandi, Vivek Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Ishan Porel, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kaif Ahmed, Suvankar Bal

Odisha Playing XI: Govinda Poddar, Biplab Samantray, Suryakant Pradhan, Subhranshu Senapati (c), Rajesh Dhuper (wk), Pappu Roy, Shantanu Mishra, Rajesh Mohanty, Ankit Yadav, Sunil Roul, Aditya Rout


113 (20)


114/1 (12.2)

Match Details
Dates January 10, 2021
Match Odisha vs Bengal 6th T20, Elite B
Venue Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata
Time 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Bengal is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Bengal won by 9 wickets

Team Squads:

Odisha Squad: Subhranshu Senapati (captain), Shantanu Mishra, Pratik Das, Biplab Samantray, Abhishek Raut, Govinda Poddar, Ankit Yadav, Rajesh Dhuper (wicket-keeper), Pappu Roy, Suryakant Pradhan, Rajesh Mohanty, Sarbeswar Mohanty

Bengal Squad: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Manoj Tiwary, Sudip Chatterjee, Anustup Majumdar, Ravi Kant Singh, Abhishek Das, Mohammed Kaif, Aritra Chatterjee, Suvankar Bal, Writtick Chatterjee, Prayas Ray Barman, Sujit Yadav, Kaif Ahmed, Shreevats Goswami, Ishan Porel, Kazi Junaid Saifi, Ritwik Chowdhury, Vivek Singh, Shahbaz Ahamad, Arnab Nandi, Mukesh Kumar, Akash Deep

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top