New Zealand Women vs Australia Women Warm Up Live Score, Where to Watch, ICC Women’s World Cup 2022

Match: New Zealand Women vs Australia Women Warm Up ODI Match
Date: 1 March 2022
Time: 1:30 IST
Live Score: 0/0 (0 Overs)
Tournament: ICC Women’s World Cup 2022

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Live Streaming + TV Channels, TV Broadcast Rights

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). DD National (DD1) or DD Sports to broadcast ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 live coverage in India, on India cricket team matches.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom, while cricket viewers in the UK can tune to NOW TV for online live streaming of matches. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). BeIN Sports have TV rights for live coverage of 2022 ICC women’s World Cup in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga and BTV National. Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.  PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022.

In Sri Lanka, ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 will be telecasted via Channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (SLRC). ESPN Caribbean have Television and Digital rights to deliver ball by ball coverage of matches in most Caribbean countries. Fox Network Group will provide the live feed of games for China’s audience. Star Cricket is the official TV and Digital partner for the ICC tournament in Hong Kong, Singapore, Brunei & Malaysia.

YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for 2022 ODI Cricket World Cup. YuppTV to live stream entire tournament in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia.

ICC Women’s ODI World Cup 2022 Live Streaming & TV Channel Listings



DD National, Star Sports
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa
New Zealand Sky Sport
Middle East & North Africa
beIN Sports
Canada ATN PPV
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN
Afghanistan Moby TV
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong
Star Cricket
Malaysia Astro
Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
China Fox Network Group
Europe, Japan
ICC’s Facebook page

For all cricket related news and updates keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top