Netherlands vs Scotland 2nd ODI TV Guide, NED V SCO, 2021

Netherlands vs Scotland 2nd ODI TV Guide, NED V SCO, 2021

Date: May 21, 2021
Match: Netherlands vs Scotland 2nd ODI
Venue: Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Time: 3:30 PM 10:00 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL

FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with Netherlands Cricket (NC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from one-day international (ODI) series between Netherlands and Scotland in India. FanCode will provide a comprehensive digital experience to cricket fans through an array of features such as live streaming with interactive data overlays, real-time highlights, interactive live scores with multimedia commentary, and even provide India’s first customized commentary for fantasy sports users. This comprehensive digital experience of series will be available through FanCode’s industry-first offering – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

The one-day International (ODI) Series between Netherlands and Scotland will be telecasted via Channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation. The Radio commentary of the matches will be aired via Rasa FM (99.5 MHz and 99.7 MHz).

T Sports will stream live telecast of this Netherlands vs Scotland ODI tournament in Bangladesh. Whereas Nepalese cricket fans can enjoy live cricket on Himalaya TV.

Cricket fans from United Kingdom can stream live matches of NED V SCO ODI series on Sky Sports Cricket. Live Streaming will also available on Sky Sports digital platforms on subscription basis.

Netherlands v Scotland Live Streaming & TV Channels, NED vs SCO 2021


India & Subcontinent
Himalaya TV
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 7
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA Willow TV
Carribean SportsMax (Tests), Flow Sports (ODI, T20I)
Sri Lanka Channel Eye (SLRC), Sony Network’s
Southeast Asia Fox Sports Australia
Bangladesh T Sports
Pacific Islands PacificAus TV

Scotland vs Netherlands Team Squads:

Scotland Squad: Kyle Coetzer (c), Richard Berrington (vc), Matthew Cross (wk), Calum Macleod, George Munsey, Dylan Budge, Mark Watt, Safyaan Sharif, Michael Leask, Craig Wallace, Ali Evans, Gavin Main, Hamza Tahir, Adrian Neill

Netherland Squad: Pieter Seelaar (C), Tobias Visée, Ben Cooper, Max O’Dowd, Bas de Leede, Vikramjit Singh, Scott Edwards, Aryan Dutt, Philippe Boissevain, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma, Tonny Staal, Sebastiaan Braat, Julian de Mey

You can find all Cricket related updates on our website SportsNar.

To Top