Nellai Royal Kings vs Madurai Panthers 12th T20 TV Guide, TNPL 2021

Nellai Royal Kings vs Madurai Panthers 12th T20 TV Guide, TNPL 2021

Date: June 13, 2021
Match: Nellai Royal Kings vs Madurai Panthers, 12th T20
Venue: NPR College Ground, Dindigul
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2021 TV Guide, TNPL 2021

Star Sports is official broadcaster of TNPL (Tamil Nadu Premier League) T20 2021 season in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries. All T20 matches of TNPL can also be streamed live in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a annual premium subscription. Disney + Hotstar VIP also tied up with Jio and Airtel, they are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans which also comes with a 12-month subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2021 is the 5th edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. TNPL 2021 is scheduled to be held from June 04 to July 04 at four venues of the state: SCF Cricket Ground in Salem, SNR College Cricket Ground in Coimbatore, Indian Cement Company Ground in Tirunelveli and NPR College Cricket Ground. A total number of thirty-two matches (28 playoff matches, two qualifiers, eliminator and the final) will be played in this season of Tamil Nadu Premier League. Eight teams compete in Single Round-Robin format of which the top four sides will advance in the playoffs. Top 2 teams selected from playoffs will meet in the final of this season on July 04, 2021.

TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League TV Channels List Country-wise:


TV Channel Name

India Star Sports & Hotstar
Pakistan Hotstar website & App
Bangladesh Hotstar website & App
Sri Lanka Hotstar website & App
Nepal Hotstar website & App
Afghanistan Hotstar website & App
Bhutan Hotstar website & App
Maldives Hotstar website & App

For all cricket related news and updates keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top