2022 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters Live Streaming + TV Channels

The 2022 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters is a male professional tennis tournament. This tournament is played on outdoor clay courts. It will be the 115th edition of the annual Monte Carlo Masters tournament. It will take place at the Monte Carlo Country Club in Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, France. The event will be part of the ATP Masters 1000 on the 2022 ATP Tour.

Dates: April 10-17 2022
Location: Monte Carlo Country Club in Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, France

2022 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters Live Streaming + TV Channels Details, Broadcast Rights

So how to watch 2022 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters Tennis matches: Eurosport is the exclusive broadcast partner in continental Europe, reaching 52 countries. WOWOW holds the exclusive 2022 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters television rights in Japan.

Amazon Prime Video have rights in the United Kingdom and Ireland; beIN Sports in the Middle East and North Africa; ESPN International in Mexico, Central America, the Caribbean, South America and Oceania; Fox Sports in Southeast Asia; TSN and RDS in Canada; and SuperSport in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Star India cover 2021 2022 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters tournament on Star Sports SELECT. Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of 2022 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (Tennis) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Pakistan, and Nepal) countries. The 2022 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters matches also live streamed on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually. Disney + Hotstar VIP also tied up with Jio and Airtel, they are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans which also comes with a 12-month subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP. Here is the full list to watch 2022 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters matches:

Canada: TSN & RDS
MENA: beIN Sports
China: CCTV Sports, iQIYI
Europe: Eurosport
Southeast Asia: Fox Sports Asia
South Korea: JTBC ( Fox Sports Asia sub-licencee)
UK & Ireland: Amazon Prime Video
Switzerland: SRG SSR
India & it’s subcontinent: Star Sports (Star Sportse SELECT)
United States: Tennis Channel
Japan: Wowow
Brazil: Globo
Austria: ServusTV (Eurosport sun-licensee)
Sub- Saharan Africa: SuperSport

India & it’s Subcontinent Countries (Star India): India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka

ESPN: United States and the Pacific commonwealth, commonwealth of Puerto Rico

ESPN International: Latin America, Caribbean, & Oceania / Countries: Latin America Territory (Mexico, Central and South America, Ascension Island), Caribbean (other than Bermuda, Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands) and Oceania (Australia, New Zealand and Pacific)

Southeast Asia (Fox Sports Asia): Brunei, Cambodia, China (English Language only), East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Europe (Eurosport): Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Commonwealth of Independent States (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan), Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Kosvo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican State, Non-Exclusive: Algeria, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Syria and Tunisia

Middle East & North Africa Countries (beIN Sports): Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Dijibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestininan Territories, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen; Non-Exclusive: Chad, Dijibouti, Mauritania, Somalia and Sudan

Sub-Saharan Africa (SuperSport): Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Congo, Democractic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Socotra, South Africa, St. Helena and Ascension, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe, Non-Exclusive: Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Somalia (Somaliland), South Sudan and Sudan

For all Tennis related news and updates, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top