Mizoram vs Sikkim 14th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Mizoram vs Sikkim 14th Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Mizoram vs Sikkim 14th T20 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 11 January 2021. The match starts at 12:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at Sri Ramachandra Medical College Ground, Chennai.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Mizoram vs Sikkim 14th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Mizoram (Playing XI): Pratik Desai, Taruwar Kohli, KB Pawan(w/c), Lalhruaizela, K Lalhmingmawia, Bobby Zothansanga, G Lalbiakvela, Lalnunkima Varte, Hmar Zothanchhunga, Parvez Ahmed, Lalmachhuana

Sikkim (Playing XI): Plazor Tamang, Dinesh Rai, Anureet Singh, Robin Bist(c), Varun Sood, Ashish Thapa(w), Lee Yong Lepcha, Mandup Bhutia, Nilesh Lamichaney, Mohammad Ronak, Tashi Bhalla


47/3 (5)


50/0 (3.4)

Match Details
Dates January 11, 2021
Match Mizoram vs Sikkim 14th T20, Plate
Venue Sri Ramachandra Medical College Ground, Chennai
Time 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Mizoram is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Sikkim won by 10 wkts

Team Squads:

Mizoram Squad: Pratik Desai(C), Lalhmangaiha, K Lalhmingmawia, Khawlhring Lalremruata, Vanlalruata, Taruwar Kohli, Andrew Vanlalhruaia, Lalhruai Ralte, KB Pawan(wk), Darremsanga(wk), G Lalbiakvela, Hmar Zothanchhunga, Lalfakzuala Renthlei, Sumit Lama, Lalhruaizela, Parvez Ahmed, Bobby Zothansanga, Lalnunkima Varte

Sikkim Squad: Robin Bist(C), Ashish Thapa, Pritam Nirala, Bhusan Subba, Dinesh Rai, Bibek Diyali, Anureet Singh, Tashi Bhalla, Mandup Bhutia, Nitesh Gupt, Varun Sood, Lee Yong Lepcha, Nilesh Lamichanei, Padam Limboo, Ajay Pradhan, Piazor Tamang

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top