Meghalaya vs Manipur 17th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Meghalaya vs Manipur 17th T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Meghalaya vs Manipur 17th T20 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 11 January 2021. The match starts at 12:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Meghalaya vs Manipur 17th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Manipur (Playing XI): Bishworjit Konthoujam, Kshetrimayum Narisingh, Kishan Singha, Ahmed Shah, Thokchom Kishan, Prafullomani Singh(w), Ajay Lamabam Singh, Nitesh Sedai, Rex Singh(c), Karnajit Yumnam, Langlonyamba Keishangbam

Meghalaya (Playing XI): Yogesh Tiwari, Dippu Sangma, Puneet Bisht(w/c), Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Sanjay Yadav, Aditya Singhania, Kilco Marak, Anish Charak, Larry Sangma, Akash Choudhary, Abhay Negi


62 (13)


66/4 (12.1)

Match Details
Dates January 11, 2021
Match Meghalaya vs Manipur 17th T20, Plate
Venue Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai
Time 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Manipur is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Manipur won by 6 wkts – Match reduced to 13 overs due to wet outfield

Team Squads:

Meghalaya Squad: Abhay Negi, Aditya Singhania, Chengkham Sangma, Wanlambok Nongkhlaw, Kilco Sangma, Shellingstar Thabah, Punit Bisht (C), Sanjay Yadav, Ravi Teja, Shiva Sangma, Wellmanson Passah, Shaisngi Lyngdoh, Larry Sangma, Akash Kumar Choudhary, Dippu Sangma, Yogesh Tiwari, Rohit Shah, Anish Charak

Manipur Squad: Ahmed Shah(wk), Langlonyamba Meitan Keishangbam, Bishworjit Singh, Narisingh Yadav, Nitesh Sedai, Gemson Singh, Ajay Lamabam, Prafullomani Singh, Rex Rajkumar, Jayanta Sagatpam, Kishan Thokchom, Sheiteendra Singh, Karnajit Yumnam

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top