Lions vs Cape Cobras 11th Match Live Score & TV Telecast, Momentum One Day Cup 2021

Lions vs Cape Cobras 11th match Live Score, Live Streaming + TV Channels Momentum One Day Cup 2021

The 11th match of Momentum One Day Cup (MODC) 2021 will be played between Lions and Cape Cobras on January 29 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the game begins at 08:00 AM GMT. While toss happens 30 minutes prior to that.

Where to watch Live Streaming & TV Telecast of Momentum One Day Cup:

South African Broadcaster, SuperSport will show Momentum One Day Cup 2021 all fifteen matches live on television for the home audience, all 15 matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform.

  • South Africa: SuperSports Cricket, SuperSport CSN, SuperSports Grandstand

Lions vs Cape Cobras 11th One Day Live Cricket Score, MODC 2021

Cape Cobras won by 76 runs

Lions (Playing XI): Reeza Hendricks, Dominic Hendricks(c), Kagiso Rapulana, Mitchell Van Buuren, Nicky van den Bergh(w), Delano Potgieter, Nono Pongolo, Bjorn Fortuin, Eldred Hawken, Tladi Bokako, Johannes Diseko

Cape Cobras (Playing XI): Janneman Malan, Pieter Malan(w), Christiaan Jonker, Imran Manack, Jonathan Bird, Nandre Burger, Onke Nyaku, Zubayr Hamza(c), Siyabonga Mahima, Tony de Zorzi, Ziyaad Abrahams


208 (45.4)


284/5 (50)

Match Details
Dates January 29, 2021
Match Lions vs Cape Cobras 11th one day match
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2021
Cobras is stronger team between the two and thus is favorite to win the match.
Result Cape Cobras won by 76 runs


Team Squads:

Cape Cobras Squad: Zubayr Hamza (c), Pieter Malan, Tayo Walbrugh, Jonathan Bird, Jason Smith, Aviwe Mgijima, Ferisco Adams, Dane Piedt, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Tsepo Ndwandwa, Akhona Mnyaka, Rory Kleinveldt, Lizaad Williams, Hanno Kotze, Thando Ntini

Lions Squad: Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, Kagiso Rabada, Reeza Hendricks, Dwaine Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Joshua Richards, Aaron Phangiso, Nicky van der Bergh, Bjorn Fortuin, Wiaan Mulder, Dominic Hendricks, Nono Pongolo, Delano Potgieter, Ryan Rickelton, Eldred Hawken, Kagiso Rapulana, Malusi Siboto, Lutho Sipamla, Sisanda Magala, Wesley Marshall, Tladi Bokako

Momentum One Day Cup 2021 is a domestic one-day cricket tournament that is scheduled to be held South Africa. Six teams will participate in the competition, split into two groups. Cricket South Africa confirmed a revised schedule of fifteen matches all taking place behind closed doors at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom. The six teams were placed into two groups of three (Pool A and Pool B), with the top two teams of each group progressing to the semi-finals, and winners of semi-finals will compete in the final.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top