Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 4th T20 Live Score, PSL 2021

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 4th T20 Live Score, Squads, Playing XI, Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

The 4th T20 match of Pakistan Super League 2021 (PSL T20) will be played between Lahore Qalandars and Quetta Gladiators on February 22 at National Stadium, Karachi; the game starts at 02:00 PM GMT. While toss happens 30 minutes prior to that.

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, David Wiese, Haris Rauf, Ben Dunk, Dilbar Hussain, Mohammad Faizan, Sohail Akhtar, Tom Abell, Rashid Khan, Samit Patel, Zeeshan Ashraf, Salman Agha, Maaz Khan, Zaid Alam, Joe Denly, Ahmad Danyal

Quetta Gladiators Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed, Cameron Delport, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Azam Khan, Qais Ahmed, Naseem Shah, Zahid Mehmood, Anwar Ali, Chris Gayle, Tom Banton, Usman Shinwari, Abdul Nasir, Saim Ayub, Arish Ali Khan, Dale Steyn, Usman Khan

Broadcast Partner: Sony TEN 2 and Sony TEN 2 HD will broadcast PSL – Pakistan Super League 2021 all 34 matches in India and south Asian countries (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, and Maldives); viewers can also watch through SonyLiv with a premium subscription which available monthly and annually for Rs 299 and Rs 999 respectively.

The HBL PSL TV and streaming coverage is now available in North America (Willow TV), Caribbean (Flow Sports), United Kingdom (Sky Sports UK), Sub-Saharan Africa (Super Sports), South Asia (Sony Pictures Network), NZ (Sky NZ), MENA, Australia and Rest of the word (tapmad TV).

India: Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 2 HD, SonyLIV
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports
Sri Lanka: Dialog Television, Peo TV
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Bangladesh: Sony TEN 2 HD
MENA: tapmad TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Nepal: Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Australia: tapmad TV
Canada: Willow TV
Maldives: Medianet
Caribbean: Flow Sports
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Rest of World: tapmad TV

Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators 4th T20 Live Score, PSL 2021


Score updates:

  • LQ:
  • QG:
  • Match Result:

Match Details

Dates February 22, 2021
Match Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators, 4th T20
Venue National Stadium, Karachi
Time 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Sony TEN 2, PTV Sports, Sky Sports, Willow TV
Tournament Pakistan Super League 2021
Lahore Qalandars is favorite to win the match.

Pakistan Super League 2021 is the 6th edition of the Pakistan Super League, a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket League, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021, the sixth season of the tournament will be held entirely in Pakistan from February to March. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021 features 34 matches (30 group stage match, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and the final).

Cricket viewers can also get all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top