Kerala vs Puducherry 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Kerala vs Puducherry 18th T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Kerala vs Puducherry 18th T20 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 11 January 2021. The match starts at 7:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Kerala vs Puducherry 18th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Puducherry (Playing XI): Damodaren Rohit(c), Fabid Ahmed, Paras Dogra, Sheldon Jackson(w), Pankaj Singh, Sagar Trivedi, Thamaraikannan Parandaman, Vikneshwaran Marimuthu, Sagar Udeshi, Raghu Sharma, Ashith Rajiv

Kerala (Playing XI): Sanju Samson(w/c), Sachin Baby, Jalaj Saxena, Robin Uthappa, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Vishnu Vinod, Salman Nizar, Basil Thampi, S Sreesanth, KM Asif, Sudhesan Midhun


139/4 (18.2)


138/6 (20)

Match Details
Dates January 11, 2021
Match Kerala vs Puducherry 18th T20, Elite E
Venue Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time 07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Kerala is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Kerala won by 6 wkts

Team Squads:

Kerala Squad: Sanju Samson (C), Sachin Baby (VC), Jalaj Saxena, Robin Uthappa, Abhishek Mohan SL, Vinoop S Manoharan, Mohammed Azharuddeen M, Rohan S Kunnummal, Midhun S, Vatsal Govind Sharma, Rojith KG, Sreeroop M P,Vishnu Vinod, Salman Nizar, Basil Thampi, S Sreesanth, Nidheesh MD, Asif KM, Akshay Chandran, Midhun PK

Puducherry Squad: Damodaren Rohit(C), Subramanian Anand, Paras Dogra, Vikneshwaran Marimuthu, Thamaraikannan Parandaman, Sheldon Jackson(wk), S Karthik(wk), A Aravinddaraj, Fabid Ahmed, Iqlas Naha, Pankaj Singh, Sagar Trivedi, Sagar Udeshi, Ragupathy

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top