Kent vs Gloucestershire 18th T20 TV Guide, Vitality T20 Blast 2021

Kent vs Gloucestershire 18th T20 TV Guide, Vitality T20 Blast 2021

Match: Kent vs Gloucestershire 18th T20, Vitality T20 Blast 2021
Date: The match will be played on June 13, 2021.

Vitality T20 Blast 2021 TV Guide

Star Sports will broadcast live Vitality T20 Blast 2021 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. Live Streaming will also available on Disney + Hotstar website & App.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2021. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2021 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go. Ten group-stage matches, one quarter-final and Finals Day will be broadcast live by Sky Sports. and many matches will be live streamed on the ECB website. Video highlights of the televised matches will be hosted on the ECB website. BBC Local Radio will also broadcast live commentary of every match in the competition.

Sports Max, Flow Sports, and ESPN are the popular cricket broadcaster in the Caribbean region for the International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues played around the globe. The audience of the Caribbean can tune to any of these TV channels and their digital platform (Website and app) for online live streaming.

  • Caribbean: Sports Max, Flow Sports, and ESPN

Gazi TV (GTV), BTV National, Channel 9, Star Sports, and Maasranga TV is the famous TV Channels to watch live coverage of cricket matches, they cover most of the International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues matches and telecast these games for Bangladeshi audience.

  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV National, Channel 9, Star Sports, and Maasranga TV

SKY Sport is New Zealand’s home of live cricket, most of the cricket matches feed of various tournaments covered by SKY for their home Audience. Cricket enthusiast can tune to SKY GO for matches online coverage. Sky Sport Now also online live streams cricket tournaments, highlights, on-demand, match statistics, and points tables. Three passes are available for purchase: a week pass, a month pass, and a 12-month Pass. Sky Sport is a group of sports-oriented television channels operated by New Zealand’s satellite pay-TV company, Sky. New Zealand’s premium sport channels offer a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2 is a Dedicated channel for 24/7 cricket coverage)

Vitality T20 Blast 2021 TV Channels List Country-wise

TV Channels

India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan, PTV Sports
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
South Africa
Willow TV Canada
USA Willow TV
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD

Vitality T20 Blast season 2021 will be played from 9 June, 2021 to September 18,2021. Teams are divided into 2 groups A & B. Both group contains 9 teams each. Top 4 teams from each group will play the quarterfinals.

For all cricket related news and updates keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top