Karnataka vs Jammu and Kashmir 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Karnataka vs Jammu and Kashmir 1st T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

The 1st match of 2021 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played between Karnataka and Jammu and Kashmir on 10 January 2021. The match starts at 12:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played on KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Karnataka vs Jammu and Kashmir 1st T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021
Toss: Karnataka won by 43 runs

Jammu and Kashmir Playing XI: Abid Mushtaq, Shubham Khajuria, Shubham Pundir, Qamran Iqbal, Parvez Rasool (c), Suryansh Raina (wk), Ahmed Banday, Ram Dayal, Umar Nazir Mir, Aquib Nabi, Abdul Samad

Karnataka Playing XI) : Devdutt Padikkal, Karun Nair (c), KL Shrijith (wk), Krishnappa Gowtham, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ronit More, Jagadeesha Suchith, Prasidh Krishna, Aniruddha Joshi, Rohan Kadam, Pavan Deshpande


150/5 (20 ovs)


JK 107 (18.4 ovs)

Match Details
Dates January 10, 2021
Match Karnataka vs Jammu and Kashmir, Elite A
Venue KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur
Time 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Karnataka is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Karnataka won by 43 runs

Team Squads:

Karnataka Squad: Karun Nair (c), Pavan Deshpande (vc), Devdutt Padikkal, Roham Kadam, KV Siddharth, KL Shrijith, BR Sharath, Ronit More, Anirudha Joshi, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Pravin Dubey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Prasidh Krishna, Prateek Jain, V Koushik, Darshan MB, Manoj Bhandage, Shubhang Hegde

Jammu and Kashmir Squad: Parvez Rasool (c), Shubham Khajuria, Ahmed Omar Bandey, Qamran Iqbal, Suryansh Raina (wk), Abdul Samad, Puneet Kumar, Ram Dayal, Dorjey Kalyan, Abid Mushtaq, Aamir Aziz, Shubhman Singh Pundir, Nawaz Ul Muneer (wk), Jiyaad Nazir Magrey, Henan Nazir Malik, Usman Pandit, Auqib Nabi, Umran Malik, Mujtaba Yusuf, Umar Nazir, and five stand bye players: Paras Sharma, Ankush Bandral, Vivrant Sharma, Yasir Ahmed, Adil Rashid

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top