Joe Salisbury & Harriet Dart vs Wesley Koolhof & Demi Schuurs TV Guide, Wimbledon 2021

When can you watch the match: 05 July, 2021

This is round second match of Mixed Doubles and winner of this match will reach into round of 16 match of the Wimbledon 2021 tournament.

Wimbledon 2021 Live Streaming + TV Channels, TV Broadcast Rights

Star Sports network holds the official broadcast rights in India and its subcontinent. Tennis fans from India and its subcontinent can also enjoy live streaming of Wimbledon 2021 tournament on Disney + Hotstar app after acquiring VIP subscription. Final matches of Wimbledon 2021 will also be streamed live on free to AIR channel DD Sports as announced by ministry of communication in a tweet.

Tennis fans from United States can watch live TV coverage of Wimbledon 2021 tournament on ESPN TV channel as well as on its digital platforms. Tennis enthusiasts from UK who were late to the ticket counter can enjoy TV telecast of the tournament on BBC TV and on EuroSport UK channels. Channel Nine will televise the Wimbledon 2021 tournament in Australia. Canadian Tennis fans can enjoy live streaming of Wimbledon on TSN Canada TV channel a channel dedicated to only Tennis tournaments. The Live Streaming + TV channels for the rest of the world are given below:

Eurosport: Belgium, Bulgaria, Finland, Hungary, Iceland, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, Russia, Czech Republic, Netherlands
UK: BBC TV & Radio, Eurosport UK
Albania: S4W
Africa: Canal Plus International (Afrique)
Armenia: Saran Sport
Asia: Disney Networks Singapore Pte Ltd
Australia: Nine
Belarus: Saran Sport, BT5 (sub-licensee)
Bosnia & Herz: Sport Klub
Brazil: TV Globo,Band Sports
Canada: TSN Canada
China: CCTV5 (Mandarin), IQIYI
Cyprus: CYTA
Croatia: Sport Klub
Denmark: TV2
France: beIN Sports
Georgia: Saran Sport, Adjara (sub-licencee)
Germany: Sky Deutschland, ZDF (sub-licencee)
Greece: Nova
India: Star India
Israel: Sports Channel (Sport 5)
Italy: Sky Italia, Super Tennis (sub licencee)
Kazakhstan: Saran Sport, Setanta (sub-licencee)
Korea: Disney Networks Singapore Pte Ltd, JTBC (sub-licencee)
Kosovo: S4W
Latin America / South America: ESPN Latin America (ESPN Sur)
Latvia: Saran Sport, Tet TV (sub-licencee)
Macau: CCTV (sub-licencee of Disney Singapore), TDM Sports (sub-licenee of Disney Singapore)
Macedonia: Sport Klub
Malta: TSN Malta
Middle East: beIN Sports MENA
Moldova: Setanta
Montenegro: Sport Klub
Netherlands: Eurosport, Ziggo Sport (sub-licencee)
New Zealands: Sky NZ
Poland: Polsat
Portugal: Sport TV
Serbia: RTS, Sport Klub
South Africa: Supersport
Spain: Telefonica/Movistar +
Switzerland: SRG Radio (RTS, RSI, SRF), SRG/SSR TV (RTS, RSI, SRF)
Taiwan: Sportscast (sub-licencee of Disney)
Turkey: Saran Sport, S Sport (sub-licencee), TRT (sub-licencee)
Ukraine: Setanta
USA: ESPN, Tennis Channel, In flight Channel Sport 24
Saran Sport: Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Tajikistan, Lithuania, Latvia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Estonia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Armenia, Baltics (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)

The 2021 Wimbledon Championships is a Grand Slam tennis event that is taking place at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom. The tournament began on 28 June 2021 and will finish on 11 July 2021. It’s the 134th edition of the tournament.

For all Tennis related news and updates keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top