Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 3rd T20 Live Score, PSL 2021

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 3rd T20 Live Score, Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

The 3rd T20 match of Pakistan Super League 2021 (PSL T20) will be played between Islamabad United v Multan Sultans on February 21 at National Stadium, Karachi; the game starts at 02:00 PM GMT. While toss happens 30 minutes prior to that.

Islamabad United Squad: Shadab Khan, Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Faheem Ashraf, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Musa Khan, Zafar Gohar, Iftikhar Ahmed, Hasan Ali Lewis Gregory, Phil Salt, Rohail Nazir, Reece Topley, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Chris Jordan, Akif Javed

Multan Sultans Squad: Shahid Afridi, Rilee Rossouw, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dhani, James Vince, Shan Masood, Sohaib Maqsood, Usman Qadir, Chris Lynn, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohaibullah, Adam Lyth, Muhammad Umar, Imran Khan Sr., Carlos Brathwaite

Broadcast Partner: Sony TEN 2 and Sony TEN 2 HD will broadcast PSL – Pakistan Super League 2021 all 34 matches in India and south Asian countries (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, and Maldives); viewers can also watch through SonyLiv with a premium subscription which available monthly and annually for Rs 299 and Rs 999 respectively.

The HBL PSL TV and streaming coverage is now available in North America (Willow TV), Caribbean (Flow Sports), United Kingdom (Sky Sports UK), Sub-Saharan Africa (Super Sports), South Asia (Sony Pictures Network), NZ (Sky NZ), MENA, Australia and Rest of the word (tapmad TV).

India: Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 2 HD, SonyLIV
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports
Sri Lanka: Dialog Television, Peo TV
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Bangladesh: Sony TEN 2 HD
MENA: tapmad TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Nepal: Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Australia: tapmad TV
Canada: Willow TV
Maldives: Medianet
Caribbean: Flow Sports
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Rest of World: tapmad TV

Islamabad United v Multan Sultans 3rd T20 Live Score, PSL 2021


Score updates:

  • IU:
  • MS:
  • Match Result:

Match Details

Dates February 21, 2021
Match Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, 3rd T20
Venue National Stadium, Karachi
Time 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Sony TEN 2, PTV Sports, Sky Sports, Willow TV
Tournament Pakistan Super League 2021
Islamabad United is favorite to win the match.

Pakistan Super League 2021 is the 6th edition of the Pakistan Super League, a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket League, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021, the sixth season of the tournament will be held entirely in Pakistan from February to March. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021 features 34 matches (30 group stage match, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and the final).

Cricket viewers can also get all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top