Ireland vs Netherlands Women’s Cricket Live Streaming + TV Channel Listings, Schedule, IRE-W vs NED-W 2021

The Netherlands women’s tour of Ireland starts on July 26 and concludes on July 30, 2021. In this tour Irish women will play four match T20I series against Netherlands. All the matches of this tour will be played on The Village, Dublin, Ireland.

Ireland vs Netherlands Women’s Cricket Live Streaming + TV Channel, TV Broadcast Rights

FanCode will broadcast live streaming of Ireland Women v Netherlands Women 4 match T20 series in India and its subcontinent. User will have to purchase match or tour pass to watch this T20 series on Fancode paltform. South African cricket fans can enjoy live streaming of Ireland v Netherlands women series on SuperSport. Rest of the world can watch live streaming of this series on official YouTube channel of Ireland Cricket for free of cost.

India: Fancode
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports
Rest of the world: Official YouTube channel of Ireland cricket

Ireland Women vs Netherlands Women Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures

Venue: The Village, Dublin, Ireland
NEDW v IREW 1st T20: July 26, 2021
NEDW v IREW 2nd T20: July 27, 2021
NEDW v IREW 3rd T20: July 29, 2021
NEDW v IREW 4th T20: July 30, 2021
Match Start Time: 15:00 GMT, 20:30 IST

Ireland Women vs Netherlands Women Squad for T20I series:

Ireland Women Squad:

Juliet Post, Annemijn Thomson, Isabel van der Woning, Miranda Veringmeier, Iris Zwilling, Annemijn van Beuge, Julia Corder, Heather Siegers(w/c), Babette de Leede, Robine Rijke, Silver Siegers, Hannah Landheer, Eva Lynch, Frederique Overdijk.

Netherlands Women Squad:

Shauna Kavanagh, Gaby Lewis, Leah Paul, Mary Waldron(w), Rebecca Stokell, Orla Prendergast, Georgina Dempsey, Ava Canning, Laura Delany(c), Sophie MacMahon, Lara Maritz, Celeste Raack, Eimear Richardson, Rachel Delaney.

To Top