Cricket

Ireland A will tour Bangladesh in February – March 2021

Ireland A will tour Bangladesh in February – March 2021

Ireland A team will tour Bangladesh in the month of February and March for five-match unofficial one day, two twenty20 and one-off test match. The eight-match series start with only unofficial test from February 26 at two venues – Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium and Shere Bangla National Stadium.

Tour itinerary:

Date: February 26 – March 01, 2021
Match: Bangladesh A vs Ireland A, Only Unofficial Test
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Time: 09:00 AM IST, 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL

Date: March 05, 2021
Match: Bangladesh A vs Ireland A, 1st Unofficial ODI
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Time: 11:00 AM IST, 05:30 AM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL

Date: March 07, 2021
Match: Bangladesh A vs Ireland A, 2nd Unofficial ODI
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Time: 11:00 AM IST, 05:30 AM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL

Date: March 09, 2021
Match: Bangladesh A vs Ireland A, 3rd  Unofficial ODI
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Time: 11:00 AM IST, 05:30 AM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL

Date: March 12, 2021
Match: Bangladesh A vs Ireland A, 4th Unofficial ODI
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 11:00 AM IST, 05:30 AM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL

Date: March 14, 2021
Match: Bangladesh A vs Ireland A, 5th Unofficial ODI
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 11:00 AM IST, 05:30 AM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL

Date: March 17, 2021
Match: Bangladesh A vs Ireland A, 1st Unofficial T20I
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 11:00 AM IST, 05:30 AM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL

Date: March 18, 2021
Match: Bangladesh A vs Ireland A, 2nd Unofficial T20I
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 11:00 AM IST, 05:30 AM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL

To Top